BLUE BIRD OF HAPPINESS, MY ASS!


 

“It’s friggin’ freezing.  There’s snow up to my ass, all the food’s covered with 3 feet of this white shit, and you want ME to sing?
What??  Anne Murray’s “Snowbird”?  Piss Off!!
Next year, I’m flyin’ to Jamaica and smoking dope!!”—OldPo

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

288 Responses to BLUE BIRD OF HAPPINESS, MY ASS!

  1. Jackhole says:

    what no kevrob sightings?

  2. I’m thinking of how the Fucky thing has kinda spoiled St. Pat’s day for me; not that I was ever that enamored of the holiday. Or most holidays, actually. I’m wondering if we should have an anti- St. pat’s day celebration here; go on as if there were no negative associations and celebrate or not as we each choose; or ignore it. Just me thinking.

  3. elisadi says:

    ummm
    Don’t piss off Wealthy Chinese
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-12759961

  4. HITO says:

    Thanks, Ando.

    What if the entire land of Japan becomes uninhabitable in the near future?

    What the fuck have we done? Or allowed to be done?

    Laterz.

  5. Claude Remains says:

    The reichwing talking point of the day seems to be:

    “How can President go on a vacation to Rio while there is a crisis in Japan?”

    Uhhhhhh…Perhaps because the U. S. President is not head of state/government for frikkin JAPAN!

  6. elisadi says:

    Here’s another funny”
    http://www.explosm.net/comics/2229/

  7. Okay- all of us can probably appreciate this in one way or another….

    The Black Bra (as told by a woman)
    Been married for over 30 years but enjoy having lunch with 2 of my unmarried friends. One is engaged, one is a mistress.

    We were chatting about our relationships and decided to amaze our men by greeting them at the door wearing a black bra, stiletto heels and a mask over our eyes. We agreed to meet in a few days to exchange notes…Here’s how it all went.

    My engaged friend:

    The other night when my boyfriend came over he found me with a black leather bodice, tall stilettos and a mask. He saw me and said, ‘You are the woman of my dreams. I love you.’ Then we made passionate love all night long.

    The mistress:

    Me too! The other night I met my lover at his office and I was wearing a raincoat, under it only the black bra, heels and mask over my eyes. When I opened the raincoat he didn’t say a word, but he started to tremble and we had wild sex all night.

    Then I had to share my story:

    When my husband came home I was wearing the black bra, black stockings, stilettos and a mask over my eyes. When he came in the door and saw me he said,

    “What’s for dinner, Zorro?”

  8. elisadi says:

    Japan trying everything they can:
    http://www.ustream.tv/channel/nhk-world-tv

  9. Yocepuc says:

    Something that may make Haruko turned off, or turned on, to anime (I think the former):

  10. Jackhole says:

    I just can’t look at the news anymore.

  11. elisadi says:

    Here’s a joke that an Australian friend told me.
    So…there are three men discussing about their sexual prowess.
    There is a French man, an Italian man, and an Australian.
    All three are bragging that after making long passionate love to their girlfriends and wife’s they still have the power to make them levitate.
    The French man says, after making passionate love to my wife…all he has to do to make her levitate with pure pleasure from the bed is use his finger and gently drag it on his wife’s back.
    The Italian man not to be out done, says, after I make passionate love to my girlfriend, all I have to do to make her levitate from the bed, is blow gently all along her lovely glistening back.

    The Australian man say…Oi…that’s nothing.
    I can make my wife hover six inches off the martial bed…, after making passionate love….. I clean my dick on the curtains.

  12. Orcas Island says:

    So, this psychiatrist was at home relaxing and heard a knock upon his door. He opened it and there stood one of his clients.

    He was clearly upset and nervous and had wrapped his entire naked body in saran wrap exclaiming – “I don’t know whats got into me doctor! I can’t relax, I’m all tensed up!”.

    To which the psychiatrist replied – “Well, clearly I can see your nuts.”

  13. Yocepuc says:

    Fucky’s favorite game show clip on this vid:

  14. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES, FREE THE IRISH SNAKES!

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    HuffPo closed the old music thread
    here’s where KsWrangler and I have started a music night…all are welcome
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/03/16/13-surprising-causes-of-c_n_836159.html?show_comment_id=80976278#comment_80976278

    peace

  16. Yocepuc says:

    Sarah and Barstool caught in pic at Walmart:

    http://www.peopleofwalmart.com/

  17. Coppernicus says:

    Better stay away from HP tonight, just told someone they are delusional, sometimes I wish I could just reach through the screen and shake some sense in people. Oh well. Lesson learned.
    Jack, I’ll take a demerit badge for losing the cool.

    • elisadi says:

      it happens….
      here my kids think this is funny
      warning….
      http://www.explosm.net/comics/2196/

      • Yocepuc says:

        Somehow, I knew that ending was in store. Your kids do not share your values. Are you sure they weren’t switched at birth?

    • Cabin Ague says:

      I was losing it as well and had to leave. I watched TRMS and it was nice to just get some information without any sensationalism.

    • Cabin Ague says:

      btw — did you see we are now number 10 in the state?

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      I stay so calm and collected, well until some racist ph*cktard who makes Sasha and Malia paternity jokes, decided it was wise instructing me not to repeat a chant about UT being a H8 State.

      Then I went POSTAL, and called him a maggot on George Wallace’s putrid stiff nutsack
      but other than that….butter wouldn’t melt in my mouth

Comments are closed.