Stomp ‘Em Good


fish_taco

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

430 Responses to Stomp ‘Em Good

  1. I just saw this… and I believe it.

    “When we have gone, what we do lives on. Every act of kindness is a little bit of love we leave behind.” Paul Williams, A Little Bit of Love

  2. Hokeysmokes says:

    I have to admit it. I like it when life gives us a gut check. Otherwise the mundane would overwhelm and we’d become sheep. It all may seem ordinary on the outside, but inside we guide the mechanism of the day with our hearts.

  3. Well. Shit. I’m sorry. I was afraid I’d kill the thread…. 😦

  4. Okay… as long as I didn’t drive you guys away. This is the quietest Friday night… not just here, but all over. My town is dead today…. weird.

  5. Snoyoda says:

    I am falling apart…. God dam I miss my buddy. This is gonna harder as the fall comes upon us. How the effe am I gonna take care of his daughters? Tomorrow is gonna be really hard. Our group is very close, and we all love each other…

  6. jackhole says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE IN 2 MINUTES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.