It’s All Mine

*************************IMPORTANT NEWS**********************

Since it just sits there and the gubbermint doesn’t do anything with it, I have taken ownership of the Sun—-that means you freeloading bastids owe me back rent or no more suntans, sunny days or photosynthesis.

I only accept Krugerrands.

About Jack-o-In Hell

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

440 Responses to It’s All Mine

  1. HITO says:

    I sold all my kuggers when I split with X. Paid for the heat the first year flying solo.

    If I had some to give you, J. I would in a new york minute. :-)

    (nice av, btw. I’ve missed it sorely)

  2. Hi, HITO. I’m a Pirate!

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I was searching Second Life, without being a member (I may have once registered a few years ago??), but it seemed to answer once, then any other searches gave zero results…and I know I was wearching themes and groups easily found in SL, like gays, LGBTs and lesbians.
    It seemed odd.

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I couldn’t remember who Haruko’s SL character reminded me of, it’s the woman vampire in A League Of Extraordinary Gentlemen

  5. Coppernicus says:

    Had bad Chi today. Spent a lot of time fighting with Doll. Did manage to collect myself long enough to get a couple really good canter laps in. Need to work on cues and body position. Bet you never thought riding was so technical and involved?

  6. nebdem says:


Comments are closed.