Happy Birthday Bass Man


Born On This Day

 

-James D. Watson

-Lowell Thomas

-John Sculley

-Candace Cameron

-Zach Braff

-Philip Austin

-Billy Dee Williams

-Merle Haggard

But who cares about them when today Realmster deluxe , cool cat, our own Bassface was born. Bass keep on rocking those sweet sounds for many, many, years to come.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

462 Responses to Happy Birthday Bass Man

  1. Hokeysmokes says:

    Led Zeppelin ~ The Lemon Song

  2. Hokeysmokes says:

    Red Hot Chili Peppers ~ Give It Away

  3. Snoyoda says:

    Fighting a nasty headache, so good night, and hugs!!

  4. Hokeysmokes says:

    Grateful Dead ~ Viola Lee Blues

  5. Hokeysmokes says:

    Creedence Clearwater Revival ~ Down On The Corner

  6. Hokeysmokes says:

    Les Claypool’s Frog Brigade ~ Cosmic Highway

  7. Hokeysmokes says:

    Frank Zappa ~ Fifty-Fifty

  8. Hokeysmokes says:

    Michael Manring ~ The Enormous Room

  9. Hokeysmokes says:

    No bass player? She seems to be doing just fine without one.

    • Hokeysmokes says:

      Is it lame ass applause at the end, or is everyone simply stunned?

      • Hokeysmokes says:

        Wish yehweh was here. Monologue loves parallel monologue.

        • Hokeysmokes says:

          I know what you’re thinking, but hold that thought. I really don’t know, but if you hold it I can run over and ask you what it is, and then race back here and actually know it.

          • Hokeysmokes says:

            At this rate, I’ll never make the wall. 😦

            • Sorry about that…. I gave up commenting as you didn’t reply, my dear skwirl! I need to get to bed, I was up very early this morning….. Hope you have a good day tomorrow. Goodnitey nite! HUGS!!!!

  10. captainpoco says:

    Hey Hey hey

  11. boyinboycott says:

    Good Morning, a little chilly in shorts this morning but it will up soon.
    Just flipping through the music I missed after pooping out early, and a good time was had by all.

    Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels “C.C. Rider” 1966

    Smith – Baby Its You (’69)

    The WHO – I Can See For Miles (1968)

    The Who ~ My Generation, Live ’66 (High Quality)

    Vanilla Fudge – “You Keep Me Hangin’ On” (1967) Humble Pie – “Hot ‘N’ Nasty” (1972)

    Vanilla Fudge – Season Of The Witch

    Iron Butterfly – In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida (Studio Version) *FULL*

  12. boyinboycott says:

    “AFTER all the gaffes and millions spent to lift up each unwashed option other than Romney, the GOP is finally STUCK with Mittens. Santorum slides back to being NOTING but Dan Savage’s Google skid mark joke, and Newt couldn’t get lucky with a million dollar Tiffany’s tab…..pity
    That’s my HP post on the weekly round up thread and added images

    and

    and

  13. boyinboycott says:

    another HP post
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/06/2012-election-speculatron_n_1409075.html#s849305&title=Mitt_Romney
    NOW that it’s mittens vs. President Obama
    Democrats can donate MASSIVELY to kick out every woman HATER republican in both Houses of Congress.
    Come here Boehner and McConnell lets try the BUSINESS END of a trans-vaginal PROBE in your special place

  14. boyinboycott says:

    Here’s a new image I think is a one of my better efforts called
    G.O.Probe

  15. HITO says:

    Face, I’m sorry I missed it. Happy Birthday, hon. Wishing you a wonderful year filled with bliss. http://youtu.be/Buu6sXtkKfw

  16. BassFace says:

    Great time last night, thanks again! Sorry for crashing…
    In & out a good part of today, then gig tonight till the wee wee hours. BBS

  17. captainpoco says:

    hey gang.

    Just rode back to my moms, nice way to spend an hour and a half. Saturday ride in the sun.

  18. boyinboycott says:

    we got a big box of Easter goodies from Beau’s sister in CA, including a garden kneeling pad for me in bright pink, and a seed pack. I did landscape work for them when we stayed their after Beau’s angioplasty.

    • captainpoco says:

      fabulous 😀

    • HITO says:

      I bought chocolate carrots for the kids and Seeker. And chocolate macaroons and hand painted marzipan bunnies for my daughter…she told me last night she doesn’t like either of those. More for me.

      We’re going to dye Easter eggs this afternoon. And I’m making my grandmother’s apricot pastries today.

      • boyinboycott says:

        I mostly wait until after Easter to buy candies (peeps and Robin Egg malted milk eggs YUM.) I did buy a bag of white and milk chocolate Reese’s peanut butter Easter eggs…..but they are long gone. I don’t know where they disappeared to, (hides the guilty wrappers in my wastebasket.)

  19. Snoyoda says:

    Good morning!! Beautiful, but cold, day up here.

    I have to laugh at some of the spammers emails I get. One has hacked into a friends old email address. It is a horrible translation of whatever it was they wanted to say to lure people into clicking on their links. “You are the happiest woman in the world! Love your husband has a guarded commitment to you for life, each year together with you today, come! Dear, happy birthday!” Okay….gimme that virus now.

    The other laugh I get is that our business STILL gets faxes on the Nigerian money transfer variations. Yeah, right. I’m gonna send you money to get a sliver of that $30 million that needs to be transferred out of the country.

    Off to work. Have a great day Realmsters!!

    • captainpoco says:

      A good day have.

    • boyinboycott says:

      Beau got on the mailing list of some company that tries to be FUNNY with their ads, but they don’t speak English well. (I’m guessing it’s a Chinese company because he has ordered so much event stuff from China.) But they make seriously insensitive racial remarks, saying “once you go Black you never go back”, talking about black vases.
      While it’s a casual reference, you wouldn’t put it in an ad for household gifts.

  20. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Scrambled Eggs

  21. boyinboycott says:

    We have 40 feet of jasmine vine flowering along our porch…the fragrance is delightful.

Comments are closed.