If Boehner Hit My Wife On The Arm Like That She Would Make Him Eat A Plate


About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

335 Responses to If Boehner Hit My Wife On The Arm Like That She Would Make Him Eat A Plate

  1. Beowoof says:

    And since it was next in line
    Police Woman
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=fvwp&v=qLax5kn8tF4&NR=1

  2. Beowoof says:

    Gotta pick up junior. Good evening all

    • nebdem says:

      Take care, Beo! It was great chatting with you.

      • KerFluffled says:

        Excuse me..is this seat taken?

        • nebdem says:

          No, not at all! Please sit down, Fluff. We can both discuss the finer points of life.

          • KerFluffled says:

            Hi, Worfie. How are you today?

            • nebdem says:

              I’m doing good. It is great to see you. How have you been? How are the Fluffettes and Mr. Fluff?

              • KerFluffled says:

                All healthy and hearty. I’m troubled by my job search, though. Yesterday I spent an hour on line applying for a position with a friend’s company. Did you know that now, in addition to submitting your resume you must also submit to a background check, a drug test, a ‘personality’ test and a freakin’ IQ test? At this point I think my best odds are to invest my measly life savings in lottery tickets!!

                • nebdem says:

                  Yes, I’ve noticed the hoops one has to jump through. It is insulting, very insulting. I hope you find something good in your search, just make sure you wag your tail when you go in for interviews.

                • KerFluffled says:

                  That’s another sticking point. I’m a wonderful, dedicated, hard-working employee…but I fear I’m crappy at interviews. The few jobs I’ve had I’ve worked long years at, so I have very little experience with interviews. And I have a big one coming up this Friday. I shall try to wag my tail vigorously and even roll over on my back for a tummy rub….

                • nebdem says:

                  Just come in with a sunny disposition and use your humor when necessary. You have a wonderful sense of humor, that can be used in your interview.

  3. Jack says:

    I never voted for Obama I voted 4 times for Bush.

  4. nebdem says:

    With Fluff and Jack both here, and I alone. I have no choice but to raise the shields.

  5. Jack says:

    Typical of a Klingon p’tak he started the aggression ahead of time—he has no honor.

  6. KerFluffled says:

    Okay. So I googled Sarah Palin just to see what the dingbat was up to and dontcha know she was in the news only four hours ago! Seems she had this to say about the anniversary of Roe v. Wade:

    “See, his [Obama’s] commitment to our children is selective. When children in the womb are on the chopping block, the President is silent. When he places the Second Amendment, however, on the chopping block, children are his focus.”

    She sure got a way with words, ain’t she? Like a sledgehammer weilded by a blind ape.

Comments are closed.