Super Bowl Mania: Ravens VS 49ners


Completed Super Bowl Squares

Pick your boxes and win BIG.

Note: no actual compensation monetary or otherwise is awarded–Bragging rights are yours.

 

 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

286 Responses to Super Bowl Mania: Ravens VS 49ners

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    hey all,
    I watched Project Runway, I’m not liking this Season, it feels like the show is being run by committee. Now it’s 90 minutes, and overlaps Elementary which FINALLY was a new episode…which I missed, and will have to watch online. I think I may watch Runway online and watch Rachel and Elementary on the TV machine

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      crud, they don’t have tonight’s Elementary episode in the online videos yet.

    • Lizard Island says:

      I have my computer hooked to my tv so spend almost no time on television. Except when at the gym on the treadmill. Completely clueless about many things that are on television.

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        Our tv is always on, half the time it’s something Beau watches that I tune out. I haven’t quite made the switch to watching programs online, and wearing ear buds isn’t as enjoyable, but I don’t use speakers on the puter.

    • cpad says:

      Gross. Yeah, an apology – that will make it all better.

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      Pope Benedict himself held off all the pedofile priest cases so that they went beyond statute of limitations. He did that for a DECADE before he became pope.
      Like the Irish Prime Minister said as he read the 60 years of abuse in Dublin….”Evil after EVIL”

      • The behavior of the church on this has been nothing short of heinous.

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        One of the SICKEST from the Dublin report (for me) was two Catholic Brothers went to hospital and posed little sick kids erotically and photographed them. I hope there is a white hot circle of HELL waiting for them.

  2. cpad says:

    So, as usual when I visit with the kids, I came back with a cold. I woke up with a sore throat and dry cough. I’ve been taking vitamins and drinking plenty of fluids. I slept for a few hours this afternoon and finally made myself eat something – seem to feel a bit better now.

  3. fi says:

    Good (yyyyaaaawwwwnnnn) Morning!

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Annie (1982) – Little Girls

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    G’nite…I’m fading

  6. Hi, kids! Anybody lurking about the premises? 😀

  7. termgirl says:

    25% of the American population believes Obama was born in Kenya.
    25% of the American population believes that God affects the outcomes of sporting events.
    I believe there’s a 100% chance they are the same people.

  8. Haruko Haruhara says:

    MsBadger, congrats on your good day.

  9. jackhole says:

    Whoa quiet in here…shhhh!……

  10. termgirl says:

    I’ve been reading a little bit of Colin Kaepernick’s bio.
    He was adopted.
    He was offered a baseball contract with the Chicago Cubs, but decided not to sign. He wanted to play football.
    When he was in 4th grade, Kaepernick wrote himself a letter, predicting that he would be 6 feet 4 inches (he’s six feet 5 inches,) and would “then go to the pros and play on the Niners or Packers even if they aren’t good in seven years.”
    I think it would be great to have a vision for your future, and actually have it come true.

  11. jackhole says:

    Sup anyone hear from Bass or cobalt?

  12. termgirl says:

    Night, night, all
    Hope we hear from Bass and Cobalt soon.
    Peace and love.

  13. captainpoco says:

    Hey chicklet

  14. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Morning Realmsters
    It seems like the start of a nice day

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      Marvin Gaye with Tammi Terrell You’re all I need to get by

      Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (extra HQ) – Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell

      Diana Ross – Do You Know Where You’re Going To?

      Come See About Me

      The Supremes – Baby Love

      WOW check out above video…..Dianna the hair hopper!!
      The Supremes – Stop In The Name Of Love

  15. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Dalai Lama’s phone is unlisted? What number did you give me then?

  16. Caller no. 8 says:

    Prediction: Hot pants will be back in vogue for Spring.

  17. Caller no. 8 says:

    Why some people have to leave their old chewing gum on an otherwise clean sidewalk really ticks me off.

Comments are closed.