The Super Bowl Explained: Some Guys Will Chase A Ball Around On TV, Women Will Pity Their Weekend Warriors, Advertisers Will Pay Too Much For A Slot, Heart Burn Medication Will Hit It’s Yearly High, Sports Bars Will Be Over Crowded AGAIN! And Someone On The Realm Will Have Bragging Rights


Completed Super Bowl Squares copy 2

Now Pick a box DOGGONE IT!

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

402 Responses to The Super Bowl Explained: Some Guys Will Chase A Ball Around On TV, Women Will Pity Their Weekend Warriors, Advertisers Will Pay Too Much For A Slot, Heart Burn Medication Will Hit It’s Yearly High, Sports Bars Will Be Over Crowded AGAIN! And Someone On The Realm Will Have Bragging Rights

  1. CPAwADD says:

    Jump around http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpmX4qG1kQg
    I’ll take square 17.
    Pack it up, pack it in
    Let me begin
    I came to win
    Battle me that’s a sin
    I won’t tear the sack up
    Punk you’d better back up
    Try and play the role and the whole crew will act up
    Get up, stand up, come on!
    Come on, throw your hands up
    If you’ve got the feeling jump across the ceiling
    Muggs is a funk fest, someone’s talking junk
    Yo, I’ll bust em in the eye
    And then I’ll take the punks home
    Feel it, funk it
    Amps it are junking
    And I got more rhymes than there’s cops that are dunking
    Donuts shop
    Sure ’nuff I got props from the kids on the Hill
    Plus my mom and my pops

  2. Lizard Island says:

    d’oh!! Dog walking time. Laters.

  3. Ricki Lee says:

    Have fun everyone. May the best Harbaugh team win! SYL

  4. lagassehole says:

    OK I’m closing the box in 20 minutes get your numbers in.

  5. fi says:

    Anyone home?

  6. fi says:

    Did you know, oral sex is illegal in Virginia, hell you can’t even talk about it now!

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ve been making more molds and casts, one is from a wrought iron medalion on a large metal birdcage, the other is from a soapstone carved incense burner, the playdoh lid has a swan so I cast that too. I also worked on making a mold for a rustic ladder, which is a prop I saw outside a Hobbit House.

  8. lagassehole says:

    Some ijit decided to bring a 73″ tv to my place because I have a larger room.

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I won’t be watching the game, but a tray of pizza rolls is my dinner.
    earlier I ate onion bagels with a smear

  10. fi says:

    Night, night folks, see y’all soon!

  11. RF CrawDude says:

    Who’s winning? I thought Notre Dame would be ahead by now…

Comments are closed.