Are You Ready For Some Football?!!!!!!!!!


completed-super-bowl-squares-copy-2

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

519 Responses to Are You Ready For Some Football?!!!!!!!!!

  1. captainpoco says:

    Did everyone enjoy the Superb Owl?

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Here’s a particularrly UGLY and FOUL piece of SH*T at HP
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/social/leftcoastindy?action=profile
    I reported him to moderators

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I put a base coat of paint on one of my newly cast Hobbit door, and the swan, and one of the lion heads. That way I could use the smaller pieces with the door. Still trying to think of a use for the swan.

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I think I’ll go find some more surfaces to copy with aluminum foil. I should look into other ways to make impressions besides foil and playdoh. the playdoh can stick to the water putty, and the foil can tear and leave creases or wrinkles…….hmmmmmm?

  5. captainpoco says:

    loved the pompous, quasipatriotic, emotional blackmail used as suberbowl commercials this year. If you love America buy a jeep or the terrorists win.

  6. Ricki Lee says:

    Good morning, Everyone!

  7. captainpoco says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kyXz6eMCj2k Nazareth – Hair of the Dog

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Back from making more foil impressions, I did one of half my sundial face, that I hope turns out, and some concrete, and bark textures, I also took an impression of a moroccan looking platter that looks like hammered metal.

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    morning poco and Ricki

    • Ricki Lee says:

      Morning, BiB! You’re really making great progress with your Hobbit project! Where are you planning to put it?

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        I haven’t quite decided if each Hobbit House will be in a large pot, or if I’ll build a boxed in garden, where a whole cluster of homes could be staged. The problem with the box, is weeds and armadillos, and fire ants can ruin that. Fire ants go up in pots too…so I’ll work on the buildings, and figure out the final plan…..after.
        I’m leaning towards a cluster of large pots.

        • Ricki Lee says:

          A village display would be cool though. You could always put down several layers of landscape cloth. We have horrendous fire ant problems here, too. I really have to stay on top of it and it’s hard with having the cats outside – always afraid I’m going to poison them. Either way, it’s really a neat idea!

    • captainpoco says:

      hey BiB

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I came up with a couple ideaa to use the swan medalion, either on a chimney or the gate of a fence.

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    happydayaftersuperparty.

  12. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    here’s a pic of the bark textured door and the original door. I have a dark wash over the base coat of the bark door.

  13. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I hears NOLA did very well profitting from the Superbowl

  14. fi says:

    NCP charges £20 daily x 500 years.
    I hope King Richard 3rd’s descendants have some money!

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Here’s a pretty Hobbit House pictures,

    I’ll add a window to my next door casting, by putting a piece of pvc on the mold standing upright leaving a hole, that I can add a piece of acetate or plastic to the back i like the lichen on th fence boards too.

  16. Caller no. 8 says:

    When you least expect it.

  17. Off to the showers and off to do errands. See you later – be well.

  18. Caller no. 8 says:

    NASA announces big changes.

Comments are closed.