Youth Gone Wild


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

269 Responses to Youth Gone Wild

  1. Beowoof says:

    Glad I caught your Holeness before passing out—–here’s some competition for you and Neb

    And goodnight Caller 8(thanks again for the pics) and Poco too. Stay safe guys

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    I know just how he feels.

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Hand of Man

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    My office staff.

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    Too many hens in the hen house?

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    “Mr. President, I’m not saying we wouldn’t get our hair mussed. But I do say no more than ten to twenty million killed, tops.”

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    I wanna tell her that I love her a lot,
    But I gotta get a bellyfull of wine.
    Her Majesty’s a pretty nice girl;
    Someday, I’m gonna make her mine,
    Oh, yeah; someday, I’m gonna make her mine.

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Good Morning,
    I’ve been exploring this HUGE page of Hobbit house pics, and saved close to 30 pics.
    http://hobbithouses.tumblr.com/
    so many cool details, and some just beautiful photos, that aren’t anything about the hobbits a photo of a mouse in blackberries is stunning. I found birdhouses and birdfeeders I’d like to make in Real size.

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      It’s fairly foggy today,I hope it burns off soon, in an hour we have to leave for Beau’s dr. appt.

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    With Beau’s appt today, and mine tomorrow, I should come close to knocking out my new Odd Thomas book by Dean Koontz

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Finished my 2nd cuppa cuppa,now I need to drag my lazy ass to shower and shave.

  11. fi says:

    Bonjour Realmfolk, comment sommes-nous tous aujourd’hui?

  12. Caller no. 8 says:

    Sexy snowmelt.

  13. fi says:

    Apple and Raspberry crumble, with custard anyone?

  14. Matka says:

    Youth gone wild? Tak. But there are some adults that fit into this category too.
    Some of these subjects are good; they should be posted on Current’s website.

Comments are closed.