Let’s Take A Ride To Nowhere


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

330 Responses to Let’s Take A Ride To Nowhere

  1. Ricki Lee says:

    15 hrs of work down the tubes – my transmission won’t go thru – must be the bad weather, but I can’t go to sleep until it’s sorted out – and have been trying for the last 4. wtf

  2. Ricki Lee says:

    Mother We Just Can’t Get Enough – New Radicals: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVHXR1vGiLE .

  3. Ricki Lee says:

    13 min until tech support opens – the countdown begins

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Morning all,
    Our room mate dragged home an awful looking student desk but it had 3 really cool drawer fronts that look medieval. He brought it here from someone’s storage locker,for someone to pick up like garbage by the road here……someone did…MOI!
    I plan to make it my Hobbit raised planter. the back is hardboard and so are the drawer bottoms, which are good to use as bases for Hobbit spray foam pieces. It has two nice primitive legs, so I think I’ll restyle it to look like a flower cart, and add an umbrella so I can shade it when I choose.
    I have the perfect wrought iron pieces from an old park bench, the back and two arms. Color me excited.

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      here’s a pic that gives me inspiration

      Maybe a lathe roof instead of an umbrella….how cool?

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Beau’s iPad was screwing up and not connecting to our wifi, I’d bought the Teach Me Visually iPad2 book and solved the problem in a couple minutes…we would have spent DAYS trying to decifer how to do it…yay!!!
    I love the Teach Me Visually books, they are as simple as comic books, I learned Excel using one, and have them for every PC operating system I’ve used 98, XP, Vista, and Windows 7.

Comments are closed.