Secret Footage Of The Papal Conclave


My apologies in advance to any Catholic friend who sees this. Jesus would approve or maybe it’s Allah or Moshe, who cares? the clip has Selma Hayek.

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

520 Responses to Secret Footage Of The Papal Conclave

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I bought a pot of the new chartreuse sedum Angelina (sedum repustre)
    http://earthshatteringgardening.blogspot.com/2010/12/my-top-ten-plant-picks-for-2011-to-z.html

  2. Lizard Island says:

    I don’t have any good pope jokes. Happy Snake Year.

  3. nebdem says:

    Haruko, now is the moment for the Mamalute!

  4. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Why isn’t Tony Bennett getting as much attention as Ted Nugent for being at the SOTU? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b9ZkMUv3_5U

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    here come da judge, here come da judge

  6. jackhole says:

    Look at all those republican villains.

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ll watch the SOTU, and if I don’t crash I’ll come back.

  8. m Cubed says:

    Michelle is sleveless again–is she just showing off now?

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    Google’s SOTU stream: 119 million views.

  10. m Cubed says:

    Oh look, Thomas, Alito and Scalia could not be bothered to show up. Assholes!

  11. jackhole says:

    John Boehner is incapable of looking like a human being.

  12. jackhole says:

    I’m channeling a left winger troll:

    OBUMMER!
    OBUMMER!
    OBUMMER!
    OBUMMER!
    OBUMMER!
    OBUMMER!

    LIAR!
    LIAR!
    LIAR!
    LIAR!
    LIAR!
    LIAR!

  13. termgirl says:

    Hello, Realm.

    I admit it. When I see Barack Obama…. and when I hear him speak, I am smitten once again.

Comments are closed.