NYC Today When Asteroid 2012 DA14 Hit


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

375 Responses to NYC Today When Asteroid 2012 DA14 Hit

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Talking Heads ~ Blind

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Asteroid defense recruit.

  3. kalamama says:

    Hello Realm!!

    Permission for a quick fly by? I was going to be able to stay longer, but I saw the post Bass put up that was 10 hours of pure Kala satisfaction and got side tracked.
    I have a new hero!!!
    http://news.yahoo.com/professor-bans-citing-fox-news-claiming-makes-her-105829523.html
    Cringe worthy, indeed!

  4. kalamama says:

    Hey!! Where IS that Valentino guy??!!!

    I write him emails…..nothing……I show up here…..he goes away….and my poker has been broken for a long time.

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    I still believe in cellophane. Why can’t I move on?

  6. kalamama says:

    So glad these guys won a grammy. They deserve it.

  7. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Taylor Hawkins is 41 today. Old fart. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaqyJ1JKUbo

  8. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Albert Lee http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-T6Dp2UAZo
    Just got home from hearing Albert Lee. Got to meet him after the show and had him autograph a tele pickguard.
    How are things in realm-world. Glad we didn’t get hit by that ass-roid.

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    Have to get the laundry on the line. Back for the late crew and musical oddities… hopefully.

  10. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Your comment is awaiting moderation. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. kalamama says:

    Sorry for the hit and run kids, but my show is waiting….and not very patient. 🙄

    Leave you some soothing, pretty stuff.
    Peace and love to you all.

  12. Caller no. 8 says:

    One last thing. Because of this, I knew a descendant. Fukker stole my summer romance too.

  13. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Guitar Center, it has it’s place, but it has a solid Walmart vibe, to me.

  14. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    I should get to bed. Big day tomorrow. Our vanagon is going in for a 1.5″ ass lift. My local mechanic, buddy is going to install some lift springs for me.
    Tomorrow night I’m making a boneless stuffed chicken. Wifey requested it. I used to make it years ago and she wants it back in the rotation.
    Sweet Dreams

Comments are closed.