Why Not?!


That last page got ugly at the end. I hope we never do that again, nor speak of it.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

427 Responses to Why Not?!

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe

    Jim Croce – Operator -HD

  2. shutterbabe2 says:

    Good Sunday, Friends of The Realm. I have missed all of you so much and hope everyone is well. My life has taken an amazing turn with so many wondrous events happening at once. I seldom get time on the computer just to play. Sending all ( Senor and Señora JH!) a multitude of good wishes and caring. Enjoy this day! xoxo

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    found this cool door, thought cpad might enjoy it

  4. fi says:

    hello, anyone home?

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    hey fi and jack, I was outside casting my molds

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    there’s stuff I’d like to tackle out doors, but just don’t have a lot of energy. Rotten up and down nights. I need a young firm body to do what I say….yeah…..*wink
    maybe I’ll go watch the Canadian Hobbitsie guy,….eh?

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    This guy did quite a nice brick wall painting technique
    Painting/Installing Brick Retaining Wall

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I removed the molds from my casts, the celestial moon came out very nice, and the baffle fence piece has promise, until you paint it, the texture isn’t fully realized. I got a few tiny leaf casts made.
    I think the door hardware may work out better cut from plastic instead of cast in water putty, they are too fragile to uncast in one piece.

Comments are closed.