Rhyme With Me


if you like guns

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

330 Responses to Rhyme With Me

  1. COPPER!!!!!!!!!!!

    YOU F*CKED-UP!!!!!!!!!!

    Why didn’t you warn people in CA about the fireball?

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    La Vie Boheme A & B

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    The Sugarhill Gang – Rappers Delight Lyrics (FULL VERSION)

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Cher – Believe (Offical Music Video) HD-Quality

  5. This about covers it:
    I like Pop
    I like Soul
    I like Rock
    But, I never liked Disco
    I like Pop
    I like Soul
    I like Rock
    But, I never liked Disco

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’m gonna go find some natural treasures, maybe more moss, and other cool stuff….later

  7. captainpoco says:

    boo!

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    rotten timing, it just started sprinkling. Hey poco, how’s the ribs? congrats on making the play offs, will you get some time to heal?

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      HEATHER SMALL Proud (LONDON 2012)

    • captainpoco says:

      Thanks BiB. Depending on our seeding (which will be based on results of a couple of games which still need to be played) we will get either one or two bye weeks. so maybe up to three weeks off. I will start back with some light training next week. Try to get back into the weights room the week after that.

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    Rest In Peace, Tony Sheridan.

    The Beatles featuring Tony Sheridan ~ Take Out Some Insurance On Me, Baby

  10. Caller no. 8 says:

    Tony Sheridan ~ Shake It Some More

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    In the Beatles world of full circle…
    http://www.nme.com/news/yoko-ono/68772

Comments are closed.