Happy 540Th Birthday Copernicus


c0021227-solar-system-and-nicolaus-copernicus-spl

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

521 Responses to Happy 540Th Birthday Copernicus

  1. nebdem says:

    Is anyone still here? I have something that I just found that I want to share before it will be too late.

  2. nebdem says:

    The “Captain Obvious” award for journalism goes to USA TODAY: http://www.wusa9.com/news/local/story.aspx?storyid=244181

    • nebdem says:

      My bad, they didn’t run with that header, another paper did. So I will take away the award and give it to WUSA instead.

  3. fi says:

    Bed time here.
    Goodnight folks, have a pleasant evening.

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Back inside after playing with the A-frame house at my Wisteria. I’m using the sundial cast as one wall. I also added the long 15 ft. twisting piece of Poison ivy vine. It’s a project with a mind of it’s own, I’m just along for the ride.

Comments are closed.