Fill It Up


Music-random-girly-icons-28117844-1600-1200 copy“The pages are still blank, but there is a miraculous feeling of the words being there, written in invisible ink and clamoring to become visible” 

― Vladimir Nabokov

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

337 Responses to Fill It Up

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Esquivel ~ Surfboard

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Red Sovine ~ Mr. F.C.C.

  3. Beowoof says:

    Well, Caller 8 and Dude, I’ve gotta call it quits. Thanks for the titillating sounds and good to spend some moments of time with you. Goodnight, Love and Peace out

  4. I’m signing off, too – gotz to get a Katnap in! Be well, Caller and all.

    Peace and love to you, with hopes for a better day for all coming soon.

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’m watching a classic Judy Holliday flick Born Yesterday,with William Holden, written by Garson Kanin (Ruth Gordon’s husband) and directed by George Cuckor.
    BORN YESTERDAY [1950 TRAILER]

    kind of a My Fair Lady theme

  6. captainpoco says:

    good morrow

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    back awake

  8. fi says:

    Is anybody there????????????

  9. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Just flying by.
    BinB, I think you should check out the movie, ‘The Perks of being a Wallflower’. It was pretty good.

    Jack, here’s a demo for a delicious meal.
    Just Cook Chicken Ballotine – Debone a Chicken:http://vimeo.com/44947395
    syl

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’m figuring out how to construct various pieces of the Lothlorien swan boat, floral wire threaded on to a nylon twine crocheted rope gives a strength and easily bended upright, just the right thickness. I need to find more photos of the boat to see better details….later.
    It’s a grey kinda icky day, but looked like the sun wanted to poke through. Beau liked his card and presents, he’s out cleaning the filter on one of his fish ponds.

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      I think these three images combined give me enough details to make my boat pretty realistic

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        I might have figured out how to ensure my boat floats even if it rains on it, the packing bubble wrap can maybe hidden sandwiched between the exterior and interior of the boat. or carve the bottom from styrofoam. i need to buy some sheets of that pink foam board for insullation, it’s good for carving..
        Beau is considering an outing to Walmart and Dollar Tree. He rarely wants to go shopping, but he wants a spray paint in sage or moss green, to spray some magnolia seed pods, to use in arrangements with his succulents.

      • Beowoof says:

        Wow! That’s beautiful BiB. Hey buddy, good luck on your quest

  11. PocoToo says:

    fi and poco do either of you need a cute special needs puppy,
    http://now.msn.com/wonky-the-dog-requires-a-new-home

  12. jack says:

    I fell asleep then I woke up—I wonder if this will happen again?

  13. jack says:

    I’m trying to design a stand-up work station so I can use the computer, I think I’ll be more productive that way.

  14. jack says:

    Hey copper killed the thread.

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I got Beau to go shopping and he decided he wanted nice BIG shrimps for his Birthday so we went to a good seafood distributer and bought 3 lbs for dinner. I found a BUNCH of excellent “finds” for making molds from….(Beau hates these things.) Walmart had crappy expensive plants…which they can have til hell freezes over. We found a nice color spray paint for Beau’s magnolia seed pods. One nice long oval plastic serving dish, might become the base of the swan boat.

  16. fi says:

    Hello again.

  17. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ve taken some of those clear notebook divider sheets and cutting the swan wing shapes, then I added masking tape over it, which goop or water putty can adhere to. It may take a couple coats of water putty, but then I can carve and sand on it. We have a Norfolk pine tree that has curved branches, so a criss cross of those make the top timbers of the boats cabin area.

  18. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I packed some bubble wrap in the bottom of my boat, added a little weed cloth mesh pieces. amd poured water putty into the boat. which should seal my floation device and keep it unseen.
    Well that’s the plan.

Comments are closed.