Living With Trolls


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

217 Responses to Living With Trolls

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    since it was cool and overcast, I took on the chore of dividing a forest of small evergreen trees, that have grown together for about 4 years, one or more will grow with my hobbitsies houses.
    I also dug the patch of bulbs that looked like snow drops, they are only very tiny onion bulbs growing in clusters. I don’t care what they are, they look terrific and easy to grow.

  2. snoyoda says:

    Rainy day here in my neck of the woods. More snow in the mountains, which is a good thing for our summer water requirements.

  3. SophiaFlorere says:

    Hi peeps!

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    HP didn’t like my anti-Ratzinger rant, I accused him of hiding pedofiles for a decade before he became pope, anf killing the continent of Africa telling them they can’t use CONDOMS, foul old bigot doesn’t lecture me on sexual mores, wearing a dress, Prada pumps and too much jewelry.

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    21 people faved my comment about the murdered gay African American MS mayor candidate
    (link above)

  6. PocoToo says:

    Well at least some version of VAWA is being past.

Comments are closed.