NY, NY A Helluva Town…🎡🎢


nyc-new-york-city-skyline-sunsetYes, folks Obama has drones over NYC with the sole intent to GIT me—-too bad he don’t know I’m in North Korea, HA!!!!!! Take that O-bummer!

http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2013/03/05/drone-nyc-pilot-jfk/1964311/

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

342 Responses to NY, NY A Helluva Town…🎡🎢

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Nina Simone – Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Adele Set Fire To The Rain new 2011 live HD

  3. fi says:

    Good morning all.

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I flattened an annoying troll at HP

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    speaking of my psycho stalker(s)
    do multiple personalities count as more than one stalker?

    4th time being locked in at the institution….. is the CHARM

  6. nebdem says:

    I’m glad I’m not in that mess over at HP anymore. I now realize how much reading a comment over there could sour my mood.

  7. fi says:

    It appears Kate, Duchess of Cambridge gave the game away yesterday, she is having a girl!

  8. fi says:

    Gotta go guys, see you all soon.

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I made sure I slammed the door as I exited Current. it was only a site I had posted once or twice months ago, then when I flagged the filth that stalk the old threads here,
    they closed my account. I told them ant site that would keep that SUNT Tanz, desereves what she brings them.

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      any site..typo

    • jackghost says:

      Actually that’s what they probably used to get you banned. The fact that you visited and voted-up–probably got one of those vote up badges. They just flagged you as someone who voted down(whether you did or not) and current seeing not much account action took you as a “voting” sock.

      You could tell them you are not and get reinstated.

      • cpad says:

        Oh look – matka the psycho is at it again. LOL – oh yes, their troubles are entirely our fault. They are blameless and pure as the driven snow πŸ™‚ BTW, see if you can count the number of lies in her post. https://getsatisfaction.com/currentcom/topics/current_staff_biased

        • jackghost says:

          I keep hoping current realizes who the nut rolls are. Other than flagging offense I rarely bother with the mods. I sent them a couple of emails when the site crashes a few months back, I PM’d one for closing comments on my thread and maybe two emails regarding the nut rolls.

          I hope they can see that those emotional stunted people are the one’s inundating the place with baseless emails. I’m sure they already threatened to sue current. Our emails are pertinent and few in number—how much stink has that buffoon Matka created in her short time?

          I really thought current was about sharing what’s important to people, not baby sitting the emotionally challenged. Are there no chat rooms where they can go and flame-out?

          • cpad says:

            Yes, Current mods now see what they are doing and are taking action accordingly. But it’s the same story with them. They keep doing the same thing and get the same results – being banned. They never learn because they take no responsibility for their actions it’s somehow always entirely our fault, lol.

            Yes, there are so many wise choices they could make. They could start their own blog somewhere and have at it cussing us out. Seeing as how they are right and we are wrong, they should have no problem attracting all the other people who surely must see things their way….right?

            They could leave us alone. We’ve proven time and time again – in formal truces and also during the numerous “ignore them” campaigns that you spearheaded and encouraged here – that if they leave us alone, we are more than happy to leave them alone and never speak of them again. The bizarre thing is that ignoring them seems to make them even crazier – the more quiet we are, the more they try to bait us.

            As I have said before, what they are doing is the figurative equivalent of smashing yourself in the face with a brick, over and over again, then crying that someone is hitting you. They seem to be so heavily invested in the victim role, and in the twisted fantasy that we are stalking them, that perhaps they are literally incapable at this point of seeing the reality of the situation. Unfortunately, I cannot see it ever stopping. There is a level of insanity there that runs so deep it cannot be uprooted without intensive professional help, which they will end up receiving involuntarily at some point because they are on a fast track to complete meltdown. A human cannot function for extended periods with the level of delusion and hatred that they harbor.

            Meanwhile, as you and many others here have strongly advocated, including myself, we need to ignore them as much as possible. Certainly stay away from their twitter accounts. When they bring the crazy to public sites such as Current, do NOT respond – just report if you have to. That’s about the only way I can think of to keep us above the sewer they want to drag us into.

            • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

              NEXT time they attack me, my queer lawyer in New Orleans will have their guts for garters. If they imagine I don’t recall Tanz’s location…they’d be F*CKING MISTAKEN.
              That card carrying sunt was comparing me to mass murderes,(and I kept every G*D DAMN word they spewed)….got SLANDER?

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        Current wasn’t a site I was interested in, that’s why I only had a couple posts there months and months ago. So it’s no loss to me, I had no plans to ever post there again.

  10. Hello, the Realm! How’s everyone?

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    hey cpad, jack and cg

  12. snoyoda says:

    This is really cool:

    BB King, and friends:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oNXkWcpda5U

  13. snoyoda says:

    I must have this at the right volume…. a picture fell off the wall:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xVxCtt3s_1M

  14. snoyoda says:

    Hugs, and love to you all. A bit of rain / snow mix here in my neck of the woods. One last blast of winter before it yields to warmer spring temperatures. Going to do a ski demo this weekend… hopefully find something that is a bit easier on these old knees. Dam, I hate the advance, but I am gonna fight it!|

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Queen of the Damned – Slept So Long- (Directo)

    walking……waiting….

  16. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    c’ya

  17. jackghost says:

    sorry I fell asleep—is all of youse gone?

  18. captainpoco says:

    bleep bloop

Comments are closed.