Water, Salt And Sand


beach_4-wallpaper-1920x1200

They make great  scenery.

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

412 Responses to Water, Salt And Sand

  1. Anonymous says:

    test

  2. nebdem says:

    What type of test are you running?

  3. Anonymous says:

    test2

  4. CylonJack says:

    hopefully I did not break the page.

  5. nebdem says:

    I wrote an unflattering comment earlier about what Rand Paul likes to eat, maybe I went too far with that comment? None the less having insulted him I feel it would only be right to praise him. To praise him I would say that at least he had the balls in which none of the Democrats seem to be showing right now to actually take issue with the Drones and make a fuss of it.

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      I don’t think you can write anything offensive enough for Rand Paul.

      The guy is an Objectivist.

      • nebdem says:

        Some day somewhere, maybe even here someone will find the right phrase that will do it!

  6. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Here Jack, I made you a Cylon Rainbow Dash avatar. http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8524/8534315091_ebaf4ccfd6.jpg

    • cpad says:

      Awesome!
      I had no idea who Rainbow Dash was until BabyGirl was Rainbow Dash for Haloween and you explained it to me. Funny thing was, only one person handing out treats recognized her costume and said “Hi, Rainbow Dash!” Well you should have seen the huge smile on Baby’s face – the whole rest of the day people had just been saying, “Oh, are you a pony?”

  7. cpad says:

    Well, youngest baby girl is napping and the 4-year-old is doing a puzzle with Deda. We introduced them to puzzles starting about when they were 2, and we have a good collection of puzzles for all ages. The 4-year-old can do 24- and 48-piece puzzles by herself. Right now, she’s trying her first 100-piece. Deda is letting her do it by herself, while guiding her by dropping not-so-sublte hints when she gets stuck. “Hmmm…..does this piece look like part of a hand? I wonder if that piece goes on her arm?” Man, he is just so very gentle, sweet and patient with those girls. He keeps reminding me again and again of why I am so very much in love with him 🙂

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      I saw a small figurine of Rainbow Dash as I was looking through the Walmart toy department for small casting pieces, I almost bought it as a souvineer, but is was pretty spendy for a little horse (about 5 bucks and it would fit in the palm of my hand.)

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      Do they like mazes? I liked mazes when I was that age.

  8. cpad says:

    Looks like no one’s home – hopefully see you all later after the babies have gone to bed 🙂

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    GLEE 2×03 – I want to hold your hand (The Beatles)

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    iN MY TREASURES I found a nice cherub, and a small cup with a raised grape and vine pattern, (that might go on Jack’s Pub sign. I also found a little ceramic birdhouse that looks like it’s made from logs. And a picture frame with a nice repeating small pattern kinda leaf like. It had a nice print of magnolias I liked ,but the glass was cracked. for 50 cents

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    here’s a fun remake stage production of Superstar
    Jesus Christ Superstar – Herod’s song

Comments are closed.