Nuclear Scientists


“Now I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds.” 

—-J. Robert Oppenheimer  Quotes the Bhagavad-Gita; Hindu scripture.

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

364 Responses to Nuclear Scientists

  1. Lizard Island says:

    Cool background photo too, Jack! I’m back…here is a short car video of my 15 hour trip on the road with the doggie yesterday. Back in San Francisco area.

    15 hours on the road. San Francisco dead ahead.
  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    San Francisco

    What’s Up Doc

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Me and Hugh

    Eunice

  4. Mrs. J says:

    Hi BIB, HH, OI – Jack’s washing the dishes so I’m on until he’s done! I’m leaving Jack for this guy, boy can he move 😉 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qfQng2kjpxI&feature=player_embedded

    • nebdem says:

      Amazing!

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      when I was a kid in the suburbs of Salt Lake City they had those kind of night skies. Northern MN at scout camp, and my 29 acres near Eau Claire, WI also had good star gazing.

    • Lizard Island says:

      Cool as hell. If you guys ever come to the San Juan Islands you will see some great starlight.

Comments are closed.