C😈Nclave


batpope

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

231 Responses to C😈Nclave

  1. Jack Angel says:

    Nope not posting a new page you know who will snatch it.

  2. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Classy, Classy, Classy, Classy, Classy … eeeek! What have I done?

  3. Jack Angel says:

    Ok I guess I’ll go eat.

  4. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Tonight is our first barbecue of the season … AND Kiddos are finally being allowed to watch Akira for the first time … so a major milestone.

  5. Jack Angel says:

    KA-BOOM!!!!!!!!

  6. termgirl says:

    Karl Rove still insisting Cardinal Scola of Italy has a chance. (Daily Edge.)

  7. termgirl says:

    BRB.
    Something’s cooking, and I am responsible.

    • cpad says:

      It must be everyone’s suppertime – I’m off as well to heat up leftovers from last night’s chicken and rice.

  8. Lizard Island says:

    I made soybean taco filling for tacos. Don’t hate me.

  9. Lizard Island says:

    Now I’m tryint to learn “Angel” by Sarah McLachlan on piano. The very first chord is a 1st inversion triad in C. So there…neener neener… My toy piano sucks but it was free.

  10. Jack Angel says:

    That KA-BOOM was premature–I swear that never happened to me before.

  11. Lizard Island says:

    Time for my kinda whimpy gym workout. See you guys later tonight.

Comments are closed.