.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

346 Responses to

  1. captainpoco says:

    G’night kids.

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I experimented with two Ziplock baggies for verticle gardens, they are a good example of learning how NOT to make verticle gardens until you finally get to a reasonbly good technique, of course what you worked on looks like roadkill by then. I added all kinds of little plants to the bags to see what grows best.
    First I spray painted one side of the bag grey, to help it not break down too fast in sunlight. I added a litytle sand at the bottom of the bag for drainage, then about 3/4s of the bag full of soil. I attached the bag to some of that plastic lattice stuff. I straped the front with some plastic lacing., and floral wire. I used some spray adhesive to attach some dried moss, then cut little X’s to insert the plant roots. here’s mint, wild violets, sedum, small wild onions, and 3 other tiny weeds.

  3. Jackirish says:

    Seems Lizard is a big hit and here we have him folding laundry 😉

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    here’s jack’s roof and the wine corks to look like wine casks.

    my tastefully stacked wine casks is SO GAY, even when we try to make an ultra masculine leather bar, with beer cases along the wall to sit on…they are just too TIDY and orgasnised…we can’t help tryig to make it PRETTY.

Comments are closed.