Wish It Was Here


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

358 Responses to Wish It Was Here

  1. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Hi, cpad, I made a poster.

  2. cpad says:

    My day didn’t get off to the best start. I got a spider bite on my finger, then the heat wouldn’t go on. We have a gas furnace in the basement – it just kept blowing cold air – no heat. Lucky we have lots of warm clothes on hand. Our plumbing/heating guy came as soon as he could – early afternoon. It was just some tiny little part that triggers the gas ignition, which he quickly replaced. It’s been really cold here the past few days – doesn’t get much above zero. Oh well, it’s supposed to warm up next week. The rest of the day went great – got a big laugh watching Kabuki Theatre at Get Satisfaction 🙂

    • snoyoda says:

      Hugs.

    • Jack Ghost says:

      I sent that spider to give you my jackhole man powers, the process is completed in cold temps that’s why the heat was off. Now you too are infallible.

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      Oh, no, I hope it wasn’t a hobo spider.

      • cpad says:

        I don’t think so. I didn’t see it, just felt the bite. It didn’t swell, but then I tended to it right away – doused it in afterbite, then a good antibiotic/cortisone cream. We do have hobo spiders here though, as you know. Boy did the bite ever itch like crazy – worse than a mosquito bite. And, like all spider bites, it had the two little prong holes, then the skin right around it basically dissolved.

        • Haruko Haruhara says:

          Hobos don’t show up in the spring, anyway. They tend to show up late summer and especially autumn.

          • cpad says:

            I didn’t know that. I’ve seen a few very small spiders around the house – it must have been one of them. Yeah, any hobo bites I’ve got in the past swell up like balloons.

    • m Cubed says:

      Sorry about the spider bite and the lack of heat. But good to hear about the other fun things.

  3. snoyoda says:

    Good evening, my friends! Hugs and love to all of you. I hope you have had a great week!

  4. m Cubed says:

    I must get to bed–goodnight everyone.

  5. cpad says:

    Wonderful to see you, kala and M3 – even if only for a few minutes.

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    Need that midnight lullaby… ah, perfecto.

    Messer Chups ~ Ich Bin Eine Hexe

    Nitey-bye, again. Caller out.

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I got up to pee and Gina thought that was a good idea too. We’re sympataco that way.Hideous infomercials fill the TV.

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    At Miss Kitteh’s I think the roof dome area will be hest for the voodoo heart, it’s made from a collander and I can make red lights beam through the holes under the latex bowl. I think I’ll add the veve mermaid in a pool area,

  9. bastalready says:

    Good morning a tutti!!! Happy Spring…

  10. captainpoco says:

    http://youtu.be/3QFQVblxzSk the art and science of beer. I love people who are passionate about things.

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    morning, it warm and misting this morning.77., 60 degreee night. Sunday night and the next 4 days we have nights in the mid 30’s…..pick a friggin season and stay there.We will hve 60 degree days, so it’s not awful, but I’ll need to drag out my blanket again.

  12. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I hoping the miist stops, and I can be outside some.
    Did you see the coffee date woman again?

  13. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Tonight Beau will watch the 2nd half of the Hobbits, I may watch and pause the first disk more, TV sucks today anyways.

  14. fi says:

    Hello, anyone home?

  15. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Well, there’s still one Lasallian school left in the tournament!

  16. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’m not sure what all the disks in the Hobbit package are for, it appears there are 2 seperate 2-D copies, and 2 disks that make the 2 halves of the 3D copy, and a special featurtes disk. I registered the ultra violet, and tomorrow at 3pm EDT is a sneek preview of the next Hobbit movie The Desolation Of Smaug. hosted LIVE by Peter Jackson.
    That reminds me tomorrow is my niece’s Birthday

  17. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    some snotty smart ass said the movie is about folks who watched Star Trek on TV being too old to go to movies. I said NO, but we get discount tickets.

  18. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    BIB = BoyInBOYCOTT; a gang member and cyberstalker thug from jackholesrealm: http://current.com/users/Boy_Bib.htm
    https://twitter.com/TanzDiamonds

    S.L.A.N.D.E.R…my lawyer is on SPEED DIAL and he will work pro bono for me as long as I need.

    come out come out an play you qweefing waste of flesh, that”s been institutionalized 3 times.

    • Jack Ghost says:

      What can I say that one is looking for attention—-she needs a quickening which I for one will not bother to provide. Let her friends see that it’s her starting-up. I’m done with that one.

Comments are closed.