__________


About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

449 Responses to __________

  1. m Cubed says:

    Hello everyone. How are things at the Realm?

  2. bastalready says:

    Have a nice evening everybody! Glad I was able to see some of you here… as always thanks,Jack.

    • Lizard Island says:

      G’nite Basta! See you later perhaps.

    • cpad says:

      Darn – I just missed you. Hope to catch you next time 🙂

    • nebdem says:

      Take care, Basta! Get out there and shoot a few rounds of golf!

      • cpad says:

        Greetings, dear neb!
        How are you and Millie today?

        • nebdem says:

          Wonderful! Millie is sleeping right now, I’m just browsing through articles, hoping not to blow my top at some of the things I’ve been reading lately.

          • cpad says:

            Sometimes you have to take a break and just read positive stuff. There’s always so much wrong in our world – it never ends.

            • nebdem says:

              True, what is bothering me now is the sheer insensitivity being displayed by people to make a political point about a tragic death. Sometimes people on both sides go too far for my liking and I feel like scolding them all, but it would probably be better to just let it go and not get worked up over it.

    • m Cubed says:

      Good night, Basta

  3. cpad says:

    Well, I went to the doctor today and found out what’s wrong with my back. I guess I tore a bundle of muscle fibers that run along my spine. He gave me some new medication that includes painkillers and a muscle relaxant and it seems to be helping a bit. It should be better in 2 – 3 weeks – I just have to take it easy. He said the jet tub is really good for it so I’ll be soaking in there every day. Hubby’s at the park right now flying kites with the girls. I made chicken chow mein for when they get back. I think I’ll take the oldest two to the theatre tonight. Their mom is coming tomorrow night to take them back home. I’m going to enjoy just relaxing when they’re gone 🙂

    • nebdem says:

      Hi, Cpad! I hope those pills knock out the pain, to a speedy recovery! What do you plan on seeing at the theater?

      • cpad says:

        It’s called The Croods – some kind of kids movie in 3-D about cavemen.

        • nebdem says:

          I saw the trailer for that, i heard it has gotten some good reviews, that should be fun to see! Psst … Sneak your snacks and candy in.

          • cpad says:

            Good tip, but they already know about the movie popcorn and they’re going to want that. I will sneak in other snacks though. Man, do they ever gouge you for snacks at the theatre!

    • m Cubed says:

      Ouch–back injuries are tough. You get better pain relief with warm instead of cold?

    • Lizard Island says:

      Glad to hear it is something that sounds manageable and will heal without surgery!

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      glad to hear it’s not too bad and a couple weeks will put you right. I thought of my mother the night of my oldest brother’s weddng (after the reception with a bunch of relatives all continuing to drink my Mom decided she stil could stand on he head)…well she could, but came down hard on her ankle (didn’t stick her dismount)…that was when she quit trying any childhood feats.

      • cpad says:

        Yup. We stay young in our minds and don’t realize our bodies can’t always do what the teenager inside us wants to do 🙂

  4. fi says:

    Hi folks.

  5. cpad says:

    Sorry – have to run – the kids are home. See you later alligators 🙂

  6. nebdem says:

    M, did you read the articles about the Golden Dawn that have been written this week?

  7. fi says:

    Way past my beddy byes time.
    goodnight all.

  8. nebdem says:

    Red Alert! Red Alert! Incoming Rant.

  9. Lizard Island says:

    I’m having fun with my new play toy, ReichThinkingOne
    Lizard Island says:
    April 3, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    Your mommie called. You were supposed to take the little yellow pills. Not the big blue one.
    Reply

    rightthinkingone says:
    April 4, 2013 at 1:48 am

    No. I have simply dragged myself temporarily down to your freakin’ vapid gutter level.
    Reply
    Lizard Island says:
    April 4, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    Like Reagan, you are a clown.

    • rightthinkingone says:

      idiot

      • Lizard Island says:

        Were you one of the nutjobs that Reagan released from the sanitariums in order to save money? I think its pretty funny that a mentally unstable person shot Reagan. Karma, clown boy.

        • rightthinkingone says:

          Typically stupid comment.

          • Lizard Island says:

            Anything to piss off Grandpa! Just made my day, Skippy! Have you attacked anymore women on blogs lately, Armchair Warrior?

            • rightthinkingone says:

              You just vomit the same garbage – the liberal cliches – in your safe environment. A craven coward. Start the vapid labels like your betters have taught you, and try to be popular in a dumb blog like this one. Fucking idiot.

              • Lizard Island says:

                at me, Monkey Boy.

              • Lizard Island says:

                and you wear your fake patriotism like a cheap suit. Just another GOPee One Percenter suckup. And the One Percenters dropped your party like a used condom after the last election.

                • rightthinkingone says:

                  Well, you just spout cliches that prevail in the Leftist world. Your tropes and all. I have outlined the central characteristic of the Left, but Left-wingers are either stupid or so emotionally involved in their dogma that they are simply incapable of reasoned thinking. The Left has done much destruction to our society, and I intend to inform as many people as I can in my limited ability.

                  The Left does have a superficial appeal to people, especially the vulnerable.

Comments are closed.