Enemies Of The Witten Wod


wallpapers-hd-365

ight now this little fucke is taking down the key between E and T on my laptop.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

412 Responses to Enemies Of The Witten Wod

  1. ZombieJack says:

    Sorry I dropped off suddenly—had a phone call, now I’m making chicken chili.

  2. nebdem says:

    Anyone home?

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Beau made a tray of his Big Ass Biscuits, and I had a nice warm one with butter and strawberry preserves…..YUM

  4. ZombieJack says:

    What does Neb and a Snikes candy ba have in common? http://blogs.sfweekly.com/thesnitch/snickers2.jpg Chocolatey ridges!

  5. Haruko Haruhara says:
  6. nebdem says:

    I really like the way the Borderlands’ games look. It is done in shade cell which is a lot different from the usual mold that most of the games use. Here is a trailer to give you an idea: http://youtu.be/nicvyhrmTDs

  7. ZombieJack says:

    It’s had to wite a blog without using the 18th lette of the alphabet.

  8. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Hai, cpad, how is your back?

  9. cpad says:

    Bah! It’s aining hee today. It was sunny evey day when the kids wee hee, but now wee in fo a long spell of ain. I’ve been catching up on my est and esting my back. Actually, I slept most of today aleady. Evey time I lie on the couch with a heat wap on my back, I doze off. Hey, this is fun, Jack 🙂

  10. cpad says:

    Well, I’m going to finish making suppe, then lie down again fo a while. If I don’t conk out again, I’ll see you guys late. When my daughte came to pick up the gils, my mommy came along for the ide. We had fou geneations of women hee, which was nice. I made a big pime ib for suppe. Tonight I made a pot of beef baley soup with the emainde. I’m just going to pop some cheese biscuits into the oven – yum! I haven’t been online much because my back stats huting when I sit fo too long. See you late, alligatos 🙂

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Beau suggested we watch the…..around the world in 80 gardens on the TV, they are very pretty on the 55 inch screen, we are watching the Northern European episode, he’s at Monet’s water lily gardens now
    laterz

  12. nebdem says:

    The new episode of the Game of Thrones was good!

  13. nebdem says:

    I was flipping through the channels and noticed that Wrestlemania is on tonight, not that I would watch it but what stood out was the $69.99 price tag for watching it. $70.00 for real, wtf.

    • Mrs. J says:

      Hi & Bye Neb – Just a quick driveby – This is why the McMahon’s net worth is upwards of 1.1 Billion dollars. Gullible people willing to throw their $ away to watch pre-scripted, pre rehearsed, fake wrestling matches, with overacting drama ala soap opera style.

      • nebdem says:

        Hi, Mrs JH! They do have a money making machine with the wrestling. A lot of people follow it from an early age then grow out of it, well most do: http://youtu.be/BvTNyKIGXiI !

        • Mrs. J says:

          Growing up, my brothers used to watch that every Sunday. I remember some ugly, scary looking manager that had rubber bands in his beard and Andre the Giant, Superfly Jimmy Snooka (I can’t believe I even remember these names) etc…. I hated it! It looked so real to me and I always felt so bad for all the underdogs.

          • nebdem says:

            At its base it is simple theater. I used to watch it when I was young but got tired of it over the years. In its defense I will say that yes it is prearranged, but I would rather have kids watch that than UFL and all of those mixed martial art forms of fighting. There comes a point when even though it is silly and childish, it can stay below the scale of having people pay to watch people beat the crap out of each other for real.

            • Mrs. J says:

              Completely agree on your last point. Have a good night Neb. Jacks in the shower I think I should go and flush that toilet for the heck of it :mrgreen: he’ll get a nice shot of cold water 🙂

Comments are closed.