Jackmobile


Yesterday I showed you my cave so today it’s my car.

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

455 Responses to Jackmobile

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Lawrence O’Donnell is playing Michelle Obama’s speech about the 15 yo girl killed after performing at the Inaugural….heart wrenching

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Photos: 100 Greatest ‘Star Trek’ Moments & More!
    http://www.okmagazine.com/news/photos-100-greatest-star-trek-moments

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    I see southfloridalady has adorned the top of the comment tree. Hiya, across time and cyberspace.

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    We can’t all be lurking….

  5. snoyoda says:

    Good evening, my friends!

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Rand Paul and cautionary home perm story

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Diane Feinstein and Margaret Thatcher Hair Memorial
    ~Colbert

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    getting weary…G’nite

Comments are closed.