World Reclaimed


wI think the next “real” change for humanity will be a reset—I don’t think it will be  a doomsday scenario more like an organic change in the way we think.

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

200 Responses to World Reclaimed

  1. Lizard Island says:

    Laters…gotta walk the dawg and get something to munch on.

  2. I gotta go to bed, guys… but I will leave you with this. Who knew! Badgers gotz their own batz!
    Very cute, btw! http://www.livescience.com/28578-striped-bat-from-south-sudan.html

  3. captainpoco says:

    I’m off to the exam see you all later.

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    Tipsy ~ Papaya Freeway

  5. Ricki Lee says:

    Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough – Michael Jackson: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yURRmWtbTbo .

  6. Ricki Lee says:

    Rock With You – Michael Jackson: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9nleyNwzWwk .
    Sorry, I know what I said the other night, but in my defense I’m on HPee right now

  7. ZombieJack says:

    This place could use pictures of cats and dogs doing cute shit.

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Never imagined I’d make 60, wasn’t sure I’d make 35
    Happy to be here
    Glee Born This Way Full Performance Official Music Video

    The DC Cowboys at Capital Pride: Lady GaGa medley

    Unspeakable Joy / Kim English – Radio Shot Edit

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    @jack

    and

    what ya doin?

    nuffin

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    The Judy Miller Show

    Gilda Radner – Lets Talk Dirty To The Animals

Comments are closed.