Imagine


Cool Mac HD Wallpapers I Love Colours-565575
Imagine there’s no heaven
It’s easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today…

Imagine there’s no countries
It isn’t hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace…

You may say I’m a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And the world will be as one

Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world…

You may say I’m a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And the world will live as one

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

453 Responses to Imagine

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    hey neb

  2. BassFace says:

    Folks, my wireless is fading in & out, must be the weather….
    Keep the peace, and Good Night.

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    If you open two tabs and play Neb’s selections and mine simultaneously, a greater appreciation can be gleaned.

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Android Sisters ~ Invasion

  5. Hello, the Realm! We got about 6 inches of snow last night with more incoming. Yay. Fun with your weather.

  6. nebdem says:

    Impromptu

    No need for the answer today
    Just some swirling clouds
    And a cube of sugar slowly dissolved
    A dash of lethe, a pinch of herbs from the lotophagi
    And the world can wait until I’m done
    I don’t need to know right now
    For what will I do with the rest of my life?

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Ros Sereysothea ~ Roang Ka Jum Snae

  8. Lizard Island says:

    Hi. Just here to say hello.
    Won’tbe visiting the Badger cause I have a sore throat and upper respiratory infection…seems mild but kind of pooped.

  9. ZombieJack says:

    eff you hokey my wife just played that jack black toast vid you posted to me.

  10. Caller no. 8 says:

    Jack will always lend his autograph to a worthy cause.

    Of course he’s a fan as well.

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    Okapi and Aldo Kapis Orchestra ~ Ti Chiamero 10

  12. nebdem says:

    To A Sweet Pretty Thing
    Fats Weller
    http://youtu.be/0kRFwDO8q38

  13. Mrs. J says:

    Sorry for the hit and run, got to get up early. Make sure you play lots and lots of DISCO!

  14. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Residents ~ Diskomo 2000

  15. Caller no. 8 says:

    Hans Reichel ~ Le Bal (excerpt)

Comments are closed.