America Under The Gun


6582_pinky_and_the_brain_hd_wallpapers“The end move in politics is always to pick up a gun.”—R. Buckminster Fuller 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

457 Responses to America Under The Gun

  1. Booker Dewitt's Island says:

    The thing is, MIT is totally geek central. Lots of very bright engineers, scientists. I bet it was a robbery gone bad.

  2. ZombieJack says:

    Hey! where’s fur butt.

  3. termgirl says:

    I’m signing off, guys.
    Here’s hoping tomorrow is a slow news-day.
    Take care.
    Peace and love.

  4. ZombieJack says:

    Maybe I should bring back my original page banner for the party.

  5. Booker Dewitt's Island says:

    Guess I’ll do a Walton and say “Good night”! Laters.

  6. Ricki Lee says:

    Explosives detonated and gunfight in Watertown near MIT

Comments are closed.