Universal Page


About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

333 Responses to Universal Page

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Flaming Lips ~ Approaching Pavonis Mons by Balloon (Utopia Planitia)

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Paul Anka ~ Black Hole Sun

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    Pink Floyd ~ Interstellar Overdrive

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    The B52’s ~ Planet Claire

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    Nerf Herder ~ Mr. Spock

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    William Shatner ~ Space Oddity

  7. captainpoco says:

    morning

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

    Leonard Nimoy ~ By Myself

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    Tangerine Dream ~ The Asteroid Ricochet Zeit Agenda

  10. fi says:

    Helloooooooooooooooooooooo!
    Latte time.

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    Ry Cooder ~ UFO Has Landed In The Ghetto

  12. Caller no. 8 says:

    Jimi Hendrix ~ Valleys of Neptune

  13. nebdem says:

    A weird thing just happened on HP. I posted a comment, then when I refreshed the page I was signed in as another user in my icon at the top. I clicked on the profile to see if it was a mistake, but it led me to that users profile page. I refreshed again and I was back on my profile, was I just hacked?

  14. captainpoco says:

    Wowzer, that’s a fiery burrito.
    I may have put a bit much cayenne in the beans.

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I found another multiple personality flipping thru the paiges of SodaHead, that makes at least 5 on twitter, and 3 on SodaHead.
    If I never see another romance novel pin up picture it’ll be too soon.

  16. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Morning it’s been torrential rain storms, so far today. It appears to be leting up.

  17. PocoToo says:

    Pretty sad state of affairs if this is what American society is coming to,
    Fitbit Obsession Builds As Some Need ‘Strong Motivation’
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/04/23/fitbit_n_3102522.html

  18. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    “Favorite “Good-Bye” Songs”… she asks
    Cher – Strong Enough (Official Music Video)

    janis joplin (bye.bye baby)

    Janis Joplin – Move Over lyrics

    In The Winter – Janis Ian

  19. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Taylor Swift – Mean

    Patsy Cline – I Fall To Pieces

    Patsy Cline – Walkin’ After Midnight

    Patsy Cline – She’s Got You

  20. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Sarah Brightman & Andrea Bocelli – Time to Say Goodbye 1997 Video stereo widescreen

    Nutcracker pas-de-deux

    THE BOY FROM OZ (Broadway) – “Love Don’t Need a Reason”

    The Boy from OZ I Honestly Love You Hugh Jackman Jarrod Emick

  21. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Dionne Warwick – Walk On By (Stereo)

    LUTHER VANDROSS LIVE “A HOUSE IS NOT A HOME”

    Barbra Streisand – With One More Look At You/Watch Closely Now

    Rent: The Movie- Collins “I’ll Cover You” Angel’s Funeral

    Again I’m infinitely more skilled at this…..too

  22. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    YOU wanted to shove a stick at an animal, and you had no concept how dangerous he was.
    reap whay you sowed
    ♫•*¨*•☆❥♡♡ animal ★♫*•☆❥♡♡

  23. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    reap what you sowed, typo

    “and now we shall both dine in hell tonight”

Comments are closed.