Schadenfreude!


Screen Shot 2013-04-26 at 9.41.22 AMWhy am I being so mean?

Whatever the reason he Mods on current TV let this maniac stay as long as they did is beyond me. One thing I now is that I can debate with a RGHT-WINGER if that is all they want but this loon amounts to an internet terrorist, an amateur at that, but the term fits him well. He acts like a Conservative Superhero on-line but on sites like HP or Current he denies any wrong doing coning the Mods into thinking he is the victim—FINALLY today, having nothing to lose, the Mods deleted him. I just hope it’s permanent or better said until the site shuts down in May.

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

312 Responses to Schadenfreude!

  1. nebdem says:

    Take care, Realm. I love you all. Good night.

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Martin Denny ~ Moon Of Manakoora

  3. Okay, for some reason I just love this! http://cheezburger.com/7379976448

  4. Pepe Lepew says:

    Best part of Current going down? The bastards there did everything humanly possibly, I man EVERYTHING they could, they threw EVERYTHING they had at Haruko and failed to chase her off. They chased off poor ProgressHIV, a guy who had been posting there for five years, but not Haruko. There’s hardly any of the bastards left on that site.

    Fuck off, Bastards. Hey, you gotta live with yourselves, I don’t have to live with you. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WRz7IBtnrho

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    Waterphone

  6. Okay… TFC finally came in, so now I can go to bed. Love to you all- g’nite!

  7. Lizard Island says:

    You know who I haven’t seen in a long time are Hito and Seek. Hito probably still on HP but I haven’t been over there much.

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

    Peggy Lee And The Benny Goodman Orchestra ~ Elmer’s Tune

Comments are closed.