NYC 1/2/13


Just hanging out by Battery Park City near the water—clear day.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

371 Responses to NYC 1/2/13

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Sandy Bull ~ Little Maggie

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Billy “Red” Love ~ Blues Leave Me Alone

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    Sonny Rhodes ~ Honey Do Woman

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    Dick Dale ~ Mexico / Esperanza (Classic Guitar Version)

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    I better get some sleep. Another workin’ weekend ahead. Lots of love, Realmsters.
    Caller out.

  6. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    I didn’t think that anyone here listened to Clear Channel. It wasn’t my suggestion that you boycott Clear Channel, that’s done and done. The point is that musicians need to take a stand, as they did in years gone by, and boycott venues that prove to be morally vacant.
    I, I, I, I, I, ain’t gonna play Clear Channel.

Comments are closed.