No Title


FNL-101083

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

380 Responses to No Title

  1. nebdem says:

    Comparison

  2. Giacchino says:

    NEB I think you need to kill some zombies—you frakking toaster.

  3. Giacchino says:

    Jack and Neb at Tanagra.

  4. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Tom Petty – You Don’t Know How It Feels:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9TlBTPITo1I

  5. Giacchino says:

    This place needs a bit moe leadbelly leadbelly – house of the rising sun http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5tOpyipNJs

  6. nebdem says:

    We can decide tonight, Jack. Tonight we can bury the hatchet, it is you’re move. No longer do we have to argue about Star Trek and BSG. We can end it here and now. It is you’re move…

  7. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    ‘You Was Born To Die’ BLIND WILLIE McTELL (1933) Blues Guitar Legend:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OtNZm9KXm8w

  8. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Blind Blake, baby, what a guitarist!
    Blind Blake – Diddie Wa Diddie:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTP-8VfIvn0

  9. Giacchino says:

    Dawg! I’ve been listening to leadbelly all day long.

  10. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Neb, these games remind me of the special effects in Star Trek. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X58CdkLVr6A

    • MSII says:

      Oh god the nostalgia! The arcade version of Space War (not the early version cabinets with the bad controls shown in the video, but the later ones), I loved that game! Played it at the old mall arcade, which I years later went on to work at, and be the assistant manager of… I still do work in what’s left of that “industry” (not a whole lot left).

      • Haruko Haruhara says:

        I kind of like retro games like this and centipede. We have a game with a bunch of old 70s games on them. Defender is another fun one.

        • MSII says:

          I used to be sooooo good at Defender’s sequel Stargate, me a and my best friend growing up could basically play it as long as we liked we were so good at it, and it gave you additional lives if you were good.

    • nebdem says:

      Thanks for the clip! Have you ever seen “The King of Kongs: A Fistfull of Quarters?

      • Haruko Haruhara says:

        No, but believe it or not, I’ve actually heard of it. It’s some documentary about Donkey Kong?

        • nebdem says:

          Yes, it is probably the funniest documentary I’ve ever seen. Billy Mitchell is a force to be reckoned with, the man has an ego, perhaps the greatest ego ever? It is a crime not to have seen that movie, they have it in full on youtube.

  11. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    son house – walkin blues:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R7NfJL5lbIk

  12. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Need to get to bed, got PT really early tomorrow.
    Sweet Dreams

  13. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Benedict Cumberbatch is on Letterman tonight

  14. nebdem says:

    The King of Kongs: A Fistfull of Quarters
    http://youtu.be/vAoVrBMBKqI

  15. Haruko Haruhara says:

    We saw Argo last night. It was funny, for the DVD version, they added a lot of “rah rah Canada” stuff at the very end because Canadians were miffed that the theatre version kind of gave short shrift to Canada.

    • nebdem says:

      I liked the scenery and the level of authenticity with the sets, but I don’t feel like it was that great to be the Best Picture.

      • Haruko Haruhara says:

        No, I agree. I thought Life of Pi was better.

        • nebdem says:

          I haven’t seen that yet, but I know I’ll enjoy it. Have you seen Cloud Atlas? I heard the book is better than the movie, but I haven’t read it nor seen the movie.

          • Haruko Haruhara says:

            No, I haven’t seen it, but I know it got mostly poor reviews. Django is next on our list.

    • Snoyoda says:

      That’s because the original underplayed the heroic role the Canadians played in the actual rescue. Our local paper had a two part series on one of the principles. I will see if I can find it and link it for you.

  16. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    David Sedaris the author, was on Daily Show, and was really funny
    Lets Explore Diabetes With Owls
    http://www.amazon.com/Lets-Explore-Diabetes-David-Sedaris/dp/0316154695/ref=la_B000AQ3YUW_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1368156648&sr=1-1

  17. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ve been pretty good, but this was too FUN not to share

Comments are closed.