Happy Birthday Beo


Sorry folks I had to cancel Beo’s birthday because I found new allegations stemming from the Benghazi hearings. Just watch the video for a full breakdown.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

283 Responses to Happy Birthday Beo

  1. fi says:

    Hey, the new Star Wars Movies are being made in the UK!

  2. Giacchino says:

    I spy with my little eyes!

  3. fi says:

    Ok, gonna have some toast and then go to bed, see y’all soon!
    Goodnight!

  4. nebdem says:

    Greetings!

    • Giacchino says:

      Nebular!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what are you up to?

      • nebdem says:

        Hey, Jack! Not much at the moment. I plan on heading over to a friends in about an hour. At the moment I’m just scanning the interwebs for hateful stuff said about the Klingons, it is a daily routine. Luckily for those that write such nasty things – I haven’t seen that- as of yet, but when I do i will become involved.

        How are you doing?

  5. nebdem says:

    Happy Birthday, Beo! Most Honourable, Beo!

      • nebdem says:

        Hi, Coppernicus! How are you doing on this wonderful day?

        • PocoToo says:

          Not bad, windy and cold here, cold for the time of year any way.
          Are you familiar with Joshua James? I just discovered him, he is local neb guy.

          • nebdem says:

            I’ve heard his music before, he isn’t that bad. I’ve never seen him live though.

            It is also a little nippy here, but mostly from the wind, but it is sunny outside! We’ve had so much rain lately that it still feels cold but hopefully the heat comes to dry the ground, but this is a great time to plant vegetables.

            • PocoToo says:

              When you finish Breaking Bad, I just started Sons of Anarchy it crazy in the same way but good.

              • nebdem says:

                I’ve heard about Sons of Anarchy, those shows are on my to watch list. I saw a few bits and pieces of SOA, I’m a sucker for violence.

            • PocoToo says:

              What I like about him is he is like indie-folk with lyrics like dylan or young.

              • nebdem says:

                I give it another few years and he will be more mainstream, but there are a lot of acts like his right now trying to move on with the Dylan-esque motif.

Comments are closed.