A Nondescript Page


e319c4f1c87df3f6a78382277ebb12a8-d1kk80p

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

196 Responses to A Nondescript Page

  1. captainpoco says:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKaQzQAlNn4 Three Dog Night – Mama told me not to come

    happy mothers day

  2. fi says:

    Hello, anyone home?

    • captainpoco says:

      yessum. 😀 how are you?

      • fi says:

        Good, I’ve missed you, see above!

        • captainpoco says:

          And you my dear. How’s things going?

          • fi says:

            Ok, busy, busy, busy at work, just dine 3 early’s, 7 am starts, knackered!
            Still off now for 2 days, then nights!

            • captainpoco says:

              blerghh, I hate nights. I can’t sleep at the best of times but day sleeping doesn’t suit me at all.

              • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

                I worked third shift about 9 years, I’m naturally nocturnal.
                The WORST was rotating shifts changing each week, at this rotten card board box factory, (in my early 20’s for 6 months) You couldn’t shift your sleep pattern for about half the week, then it changed AGAIN

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    hello fi

  4. fi says:

    Dinner ready, BBL.

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    My nephew and his wife who adopted my 2 yo great nephew, posted a sweet tribute to Birth Mothers on FB today.

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    This tickled me….so to speak

Comments are closed.