Happy Mother’s Day


katenet-mothersdaywallpaper-2011a_2560

 

 

” Mothers hold their children’s hands for a short while, but their hearts forever. ”             —Unknown

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

498 Responses to Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Giacchino says:

    Sorry that damn ghostry thing logged me out again.

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Long Island Medium is on….weird

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I did some reading about growing Chinese water chestnuts. I could probably do it here, but I’m not sure i’d use enough of them to bother. I’ll think about it for next year.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Hubby wants some attention – going to watch T.V. and have some strawberry shortcake. Hugs all ’round – see you soon. Thank you Jack for everything you do for us, and thanks to the rest of you for the gift of your friendship. I really appreciate all of you.

  5. Beowoof says:

    Hugs back Cpad, you take care of your man. It’s great to have you around always as well Goodnight

    • Ricki Lee says:

      Beo!!! Good to see you! Happy Birthday! I wish I could have made the trip but alas my lotto numbers didn’t come in – again. I asked my market if I could return the tickets if they weren’t winners – they profess to accept anything you wish to return – but lotto tickets – no.

      • Beowoof says:

        LOL thanks Ricki Lee, I had realized that it would be difficult, but had to let you know. Maybe some point we’ll all meet up. Goodnight.

  6. Beowoof says:

    Hello Neb and Ricki Lee, I’ve gotta hang with Redlochs. Jack, away from your selfishly keeping spicy olives and rosemary bread to yourself, you’re THE MAN

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Time to toddle off to bed….good night

Comments are closed.