Le Morte d’Current


Screen Shot 2013-05-20 at 7.37.30 PMI don’t have the time right now so maybe  later on this week I’ll talk about what appears to be the defunct Current Community. As I stopped  posting on HP regularly I found myself there with frequency. Sure the are other news sites with comment sections that I do stop by once in a while or social media sites and now a few I suspect new sites but they all have a common factor that keeps me away from them which I have spoken about before.

The good thing about my current experience was that even-though at times I let the ARSEHOLES get the better of me– I did not turn the place into a sewer like others desperately wanted to do. I contributed to serious discourse as much as  I did in fanciful  comedy, I became just another member of the community. I owe the members of the community a gratitude because regardless of smear campaigns  accepted me. To all there well done.

EPILOGUE:

When something approaches the end be careful what you say or do–as you can see in the above screen shot, I left current in both a high note and low note. I knew feeling was going to bite me in the ass.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

430 Responses to Le Morte d’Current

  1. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    My PT wouldn’t work on me today. Because my condition has deteriorated, so much, in the last two weeks, he didn’t want to cause anymore inflammation. He wants to wait for the report from the rheumatologist before working with me.

  2. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Sorry, pain meds make me irritable……………….
    Sweet Dreams

  3. Snoyoda says:

    Good evening, my friends! I am a bit crabby in a couple of the posts above….sorry. My brother has been out of work for quite a while. He has a chance to drive truck, but is looking for the right opportunity. Best option currently is 4 days on, 4 days off. Praying, I am, that this works out.

  4. Space Cowboy says:

    I spy with my little eyes….

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    Hiya, Realmsters!
    Cobalt, sending you pain blocking vibes, man. Hang in there.

  6. Lizard Island says:

    My keyboardist, Ray Manzarek is not dead. He’s with me. Both of us decided to break on thru to the other side and are hiding out on an island somewhere.

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Jack, are you feeling better? Healing vibes to you too.

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

    Mikhael Paskalev ~ I Spy With My Little Eye

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    A Swarm of Nano Quadrotors

  10. Lizard Island says:

    Caller Number 8 alert!!

  11. Fluffington says:

    Come on Jack
    Come on Jack
    Come on Jack
    Post that new page.

  12. Fluffington says:

    Oh. Screw it. Smoke break.

  13. Fluffington says:

    ..http://youtu.be/QOCdB9vkXiA
    Coming, Jack!
    “Poor Little Bunny”
    “Poor Little Bunny”

  14. Caller no. 8 says:

    Laundry hollers. BBL

Comments are closed.