Zombie Safe Heaven


Screen Shot 2013-05-20 at 5.08.52 PM copyThe only place that is safe from the zombie apocalypse is D.C. the absence of brains will keep the zombies away.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

293 Responses to Zombie Safe Heaven

  1. Haruko Haruhara says:

    What a pain. Stupid Yahoo.

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Gong ~ Ooby-Scooby Doomsday or the D-Day got the D.D.T. blues

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    My dear Jackholians. I truly stumbled upon this low viewed video from two years ago. I’m doubled-over in laughter though I realize what he represents. Oh my.

  4. Haruko Haruhara says:
  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    I need to clear my head.

    Taco The Wonderdog ~ Big Coke

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    Oleg Kostrow ~ Bukva F

  7. captainpoco says:

    what do you hear?

Comments are closed.