Eye In The Sky


80450235

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

343 Responses to Eye In The Sky

  1. Fluffed Up says:

    What is Cheese Substitute actually made out of?

  2. Fluffed Up says:

    Smoke Break…….Don’t tell Fi or Haru…..http://youtu.be/Nf8FCLT8S6A

  3. Haruko Haruhara says:

    The dogs are all here!

  4. Fluffed Up says:

    Big week at Chez Fluff. Littlest Fluffette graduated Jr High with a “Presidential Award for Academic Excellence” (Which I told her is better than the one her sister received because hers is signed by Obama and her sister’s is signed by Shrub 😆 ). AND…older Fluffette has been driving my old car for less than a month and already had a fender-bender. Ah…the joys of parenthood.

  5. Jack says:

    go back to lurk mode cuz i got another two hours to finish my project.

  6. nebdem says:

    Greetings!

    • Fluffed Up says:

      NEB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Let’s start a conversation. No need for you to read up-thread!

      • nebdem says:

        Flufffffff! I read your post above, tell the The Fluffettes the Klingon Empire is proud of their achievements.

        What do you want to talk about?

        • Fluffed Up says:

          Thanks, Commander! Let’s talk about your absence. Where’ve you been? 🙂

          • nebdem says:

            I’ve been “Lost,” tinkering with Latin, and trying to stay away from the politics.

            • Fluffed Up says:

              Good thinking. Latin is more useful than politics these days.

              • nebdem says:

                Also, I have been shifting gears. I feel it imperative to come to the defense of one of our greatest national treasures. The world needs hope and he is a shining beacon of hope, a thousand points of light to say the least. UnBelieber’s best step [OFF]

            • Ricki Lee says:

              Which Season are you on? I still haven’t seen the last couple of episodes so I don’t even know how it ended and have managed to avoid spoilers to date. I wanted to savor them because I was so enamored with the series.

              • nebdem says:

                Still on the last season. I really like the 3rd season.

                • Ricki Lee says:

                  You’re already on the last season?! I don’t remember the third season off hand. I’ll have to check it out. C3 has never seen the series, so it’s on our list. Thank gawd for Netflix, eh?

                • nebdem says:

                  It is a good show. Watching them all at once will get you lost, the closing theme in surround sound is nice. Netflix is great, they just added “End of Watch.”

    • Ricki Lee says:

      Neb!!!!!! How are you?! So happy to see you!

      • nebdem says:

        Ricki!!!! I’m doing great! How are you doing? It is great to see you.

        • Ricki Lee says:

          I’ve been quite busy with work and finally mowed my yard today!!!! Had to borrow a mower to get the job done, since I still haven’t figured out how to repair mine. Anyways, I left to go to work late afternoon and once on the road decided I should skive off early and go back home and mow since we have a week’s worth of rain to look forward to. I stopped by Home Depot and picked up some fleurs for my window boxes and scooted back home, only to find my neighbors edging the front of my yard!! They were visibly shocked to see me drive up and obviously, didn’t plan to get caught doing this neighborly good deed. Of course, the lawn looked atrocious and since I’ve always kept it looking nice, they knew something was up. They apologized profusely. And I was so overcome by this act, I almost shriveled before their eyes. The guy took my mower and weed whacker home and said he would see if he could repair them for me – and said he didn’t want a dime to do so. I’m still in awe. But then, I guess they must have been so appalled at the shape of things, they decided to take matters into their own hands!!!!!! 😀

          • nebdem says:

            That was nice of your neighbors. A yard is a tough thing to keep up, we have a lot of moles around here, and planting a garden would be futile because of the rabbits, we also have a woodchuck living back there. I sometimes have a problem with the idea of keeping your yard to a conformity, couldn’t I say that watering your lawn is a greater waste of water? Some people go overboard with it. It was nice the edged that up for you and looked at your equipment 🙂 That is a boon!

            • Ricki Lee says:

              Indeed it was. I should say, I have been feeling rather embarrassed, but it is what it is. I never water my lawn because I’ve never had a need to. And yet, everyone else does. She did say, you’ve always had a beautiful lawn – and I said, I know. Just thought I would share that exchange – lol! But seriously, the mower I used wasn’t self-propelled and was very heavy – spoiled me – and I’m really feeling it. I’m so freakin’ sore now – hate to think of how I’m going to feel tomorrow. 🙄

    • Q’plah! Sent you an e today, Neb!

  7. nebdem says:

    I spent today out at my Grandmother’s house, rural, flat land with mostly wheat and corn planted right now. There are trees, but most of the trees are on the borders. Clear sky, the sound of the wind through the trees, a lot of birds singing. A neighbors tree was once a huge Maple tree, but it was hit by lightning, now it is a sore thumb sticking out, I was watching for awhile the birds trying to hover over a certain spot on the tree, the sound of being away from the city can put you to sleep. They need a hammock, that would be great.

  8. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Oh, finally, Neb is here. 😈

  9. fi says:

    Good morning!

    • Fluffed Up says:

      Why must you torment Neb so??

    • nebdem says:

      Flipping off a photographer = Bieber ‘keeping it real’

      Can’t drive 55 = He wasn’t even driving.

      The evil weed = Innuendo and an attempt to place him in a “scandal”

      Birthday night’s all right for fighting = Bieber runs those streets, those are his corners: http://hollywoodfaqs.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/justin.jpg

      Arriving late for concerts = Even he needs to sleep in sometimes.

      Attacking a photographer = That photographer had it coming. Justin was lashing on behalf of all of us, and he runs those streets

      The Anne Frank incident = Ego driven nonsense on the half of Bieber, 1 point awarded to Haruko.

      Monkeying around = I bet that monkey was given to someone special.

  10. Haruko Haruhara says:
  11. Fluffed Up says:

    Wish I could hang out with you guys all night…but tomorrow is Monday. Ugh.
    HUGS and SMOOCHES all around!

  12. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Hey, Fluff, congrats on the Hawks.

Comments are closed.