NYC vs. Fiona


For over a year the individual herein known as YOU ( Fiona) has been engaging in a covert operation to destroy the realm. She is a crafty one pretending to be our friend while planting the seeds of discord.

Her preferred method is to stand with us Yankees through our trials and tribulations but carefully making disparaging remarks about the BEST water in the world– NYC Tap. Here NYC calls out FIONA, if that’s her real name, DOWN WTH THE HAGIS TYRANT. You can take away our universal health care but YOU WLL NEVER TAKE AWAY OUR TAP WATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

314 Responses to NYC vs. Fiona

  1. Lizard Island says:

    Eighty four year old woman in Florida wins Powerball. Hope it goes well for her.
    http://www.freep.com/usatoday/article/2395349?odyssey=mod_sectionstories

  2. Lizard Island says:

    yawn!!! gettin’ sleepy. Gonna watch something on the streaming vids and probably fall asleep in the midst. Laters.

  3. Ricki Lee says:

    Where are you, Fi?!

  4. fi says:

    Damn it. my plans for domination of the Realm have been thwarted!
    Damn you Jackhole, I will set my Klingon friend on you!

  5. fi says:

    NYC water dept know me!
    I’m famous at last!

  6. fi says:

    JACK, JACK, wake up JACK!

  7. Beowoof says:

    LOL nicely done Jack! I myself am on the side of the Angels

  8. Beowoof says:

    I like Philip Taylor and think he’s quite an asset at HP, but he’s fanned me like 3 or 4 times——-which means he must have unfanned me a few times.

    • Same here, and I saw another poster say the same thing. How peculiar.

      • Beowoof says:

        Well, whatever goes on with our concerned sensitive friends there. Fluffy and I were giving Searing Truth some special attention the other day in deference to Jack’s comments.

        • That place wears on a body – who knows what goes on, really. Oh – do tell… Were you both chatting him up?

          • Beowoof says:

            HuffJo bought him a drink and I bought the 2nd round. He faved and fanned me. I’ve always liked that uses sayings of his own or whomever, but Fluff thought it best that he enjoys himself.

  9. Beowoof says:

    Katniss, I’ve passed out at least 5 times in the last 3 minutes. Must sleep now, so
    Love and Peace to you and the Dude
    Searing Truth 😉

  10. Beowoof says:

    What a trip. I just went back to the page I was on at HP and Searing Truth had entered the latest comment 24 seconds earlier. I tellz you—-Goodnight 😀

  11. captainpoco says:

    good morrow

  12. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    someone hacked my email act and attempted to send email to FB friends. DELETE emails from me until I can get my password re-set

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      Morning, got the password changed.
      It’s a shrimp pork egg foo young and shrimp and pork chow mein cooking day……mmmmmm
      I watered my pots outside and my two datura seedlings are doing well, I will divide them to individual pots.

    • Glad you let me know – found one and deleted it.

  13. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    cleaned and chopped all the mushrooms and onion…celery is next….after a cuppa cuppa.

  14. fi says:

    My E mail is playing up too, I can’t send any!

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    hey fi
    half the shrimps, green onions, shreaded carrots and water chestnuts are ready
    co-cola break

    • fi says:

      Gawd BiB, that means I have to get a move on and create a culinary delight for Mr Fi, but on the other hand I never do anyway, might have takeaway tonight!

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        I’m testing out how hard egg foo young is to make, I like our take out Chinese egg foo young. It’s old fashioned chow mein I can’t find on crunchy noodles. I did buy beau some lo mein noodles, he can’t chew the hard ones.

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        I have a good meat pie recipe my grandmother on the Scot side of my family made. 2/3rds drained ground beef, 1/3rd drained ground pork, 5 or 6 shreaded carrots seasoned with a lot of poultry seasoning, and salt and pepper..
        I buy the rolls of pie crusts, and fill them like a calzone folded in half. cut vent holes, cook at 425 until crust is lightly browned. Brown gravy is served on the side.

  16. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’m doubling the egg foo young recipe,and there will be about a week’s worth of chow mein to go with it.

  17. fi says:

    Jack, I’m tickled pink that you went to so much bother, for little old me, however I feel as though I must point out, its YOUR tea I was describing as dirty dish water, NOT NYC water!

  18. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Back to my shrimps…I hit a good bargain on them 2 for 1 sale at the supermarket

  19. Haruko Haruhara says:

    I totally missed this page! 😀

Comments are closed.