How To Get On A Gubbermint Watch List 101


Congratulations if you have ever typed a combination  of these word on Al Gore’s awesome internets you are on your way to being on a Gubbermint watch list—so who fucking cares that you’re no criminal, this s the land of the free love t or get the fuck out you pinko  Communist.

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

351 Responses to How To Get On A Gubbermint Watch List 101

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Brian Eno – David Byrne ~ America Is Waiting

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Ditty Bops ~ Wake Up

  3. Jack says:

    Fur butt you’re on early.

  4. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Tim Tebow has been signed! Tim Tebow has been signed.

    By the Patriots, where he’ll battle Tom Brady to the teeth for that starting QB job.

    Actually, Bill Belichick is the perfect coach for Tebow because he won’t hesitate to tell Tebow’s frothing at the mouth fans to piss off. Belichick tells his own dog to piss off. He doesn’t care.

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Evening all,
    Back from seeing Star Trek and grocery shopping. Found everything I needed except wonton wrappers. I may have to try making some myself…not what I was hoping for
    http://allrecipes.com/recipe/wonton-wrappers/
    I might try making a crepe and adding the filling to that?

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      In my crepe book I found a Chinese Crab Roll recipe
      yippe, crepes I can make very easily

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    Reg Tilsley ~ Counterspy

  7. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Middle School graduation coming up. 😥 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_I-kWK-PUw

Comments are closed.