Summer Solstice 2013 NYC


About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

271 Responses to Summer Solstice 2013 NYC

  1. Beowoof says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l9cBm1EzQ00
    The Flaming Lips-Vein Of Stars

  2. Beowoof says:

    Tribute to extreme conservative talk radio hosts
    The Flaming Lips-The Sound Of Failure
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8oGGgBK2xY

  3. Beowoof says:

    On a kinder, gentler note

    Love and Peace guys

  4. bastalready says:

    Good evening…

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    From CBS News

    Thousands of Chinese lanterns were released in the air in Poznan, Poland to celebrate Kupala Night, the Slavic celebration of the summer solstice. The event’s organizers were hoping to break a world record.

    I’m still at work, guys. Catch ya laterz. Enjoy!

  6. Ricki Lee says:

    Good evening, All!
    I was just over on HP reading their story about the child who was abducted from Walmart here in Jacksonville last night. They’ve posted a story with half of the facts and let it rip. And have yet to correct it. It happens to be one of my stores, too. 😦 It wasn’t the one I thought it was at first, because I was working there and left before dark – I had six stores to cover – and two of them had absolutely no lights on in the parking lot when I left to go out to my car. It was scary as hell. I practically had to grope to get to my car. It wasn’t either of them but I wonder if this location’s lights were out, too. I remember thinking, I could be abducted and no one would have seen a thing – and WTF Walmart, too cheap to keep the lights on outside – b’terds. It never ceases to amaze me that parents dump their kids off in the Walmart Electronics Dept to play video games while they shop. It always put me on edge as I feel like a babysitter while I’m there doing audits And next time, this happens, I’m going to tell the kid he needs parental supervision to play. In fact, I’m going to address it with management and if they don’t comply, I’ll unplug the monitors. Anyways, this wasn’t the case here, just a mother who foolishly trusted the wrong person as he dangled a golden carrot before her eyes and this innocent child paid the ultimate price. They found her this morning. Very tragic. I’m so thankful that the Jax Sheriff’s Office caught him – ten hours later – this morning. They did a great job. No doubt, he would have struck again. Yes, it’s one less perv off of the street but no child is safe when there are plenty of other ones out there whose only intent is to harm our children. This is such heartbreaking news.

  7. Jack says:

    Due to arriving home late I have decided to postpone copperncus’ execution/trial.

  8. Jack says:

    We have a big moon out tonight.

  9. Jack says:

    I Jinx the hockey game.

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Beau’s watching Independance Day …AGAIN
    I watched several episodes of season 3 Enterprise today, it’s the whole fighting the Xindis series (it gets tredious after so many episodes.)
    I’m thinking a nap would be a good idea.
    I whacked down some weeds and wisteria sucker branches, my sharpened machette helped.

    • Jack says:

      Thanks of the new header—most realmsters never make me anything —-the lousy bums.

    • MSII says:

      You know they are actually making a sequel to Independence Day, now 19 or 20 years later! I’ve seen no word yet about who’s actually coming back for it. Supposed to be out next year the day -before- Independence day (they’re so cleaver these “marketers”!)

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    Not certain if the disc in my avatar is a big yellow sun for solstice, big yellow moon for supermoon, or a Werther’s Original nicely backlit for no reason at all.

  12. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Fight, fight!

  13. Jack – here’s a photo I took last evening…yes, I just mooned you!

    Evening in the mountains

  14. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Jack says:

    Newt Gingrich sings take me to the moon http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6zQeTqJTOc

  16. Caller no. 8 says:

    I’m off to go supermoon spotting. Gotta be one out there somewhere. BIAB.

  17. Here’s one from a few minutes ago – no pretty sunset colors, though…

    Super Moon 6-22-2013

  18. Fluffinator says:

    Me: Where’s the camera?
    Fluffette: Why?
    Me: I want to take a picture of the super moon.
    Fluffette: Super Moon?! Cool! Where is it?
    Me: Um…..outside..

Comments are closed.