The Good Ol’ Days When Shit Just Worked


dbzn9sooxih9

 

“In the spirit of Ethan’s neurosis, we made a drywall list of keyboard buttons we would like to see: PLEASE, THANK YOU, FUCK OFF, DIE, OOPS…MY MISTAKE, DO SOMETHING COOL AND SURPRISE ME .” 
― Douglas Coupland, Microserfs

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

268 Responses to The Good Ol’ Days When Shit Just Worked

  1. nebdem says:

    Greetings! How is everyone doing today?

  2. Justin Bieber – Beauty And A Beat ft. Nicki Minaj http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ys7-6_t7OEQ

  3. BRB WIFE CALLS—NEB U HAVE THE BRIDGE.

  4. nebdem says:

    Sensors indicate a huge mass of intolerance of the Starboard bow. Ready the Quantum Torpedoes, Raise the Shields!

  5. nebdem says:

    off^ the Starboard bow.

  6. nebdem says:

    The Klingon Empire is proud to bring you this page.

  7. Haruko Haruhara says:

    I can only butt heads with homophobes for so long.

    One guy posted, “Bet they play hockey.”

    I responded: “*I* play hockey. Gotta problem with that?”

    • nebdem says:

      Just ignore them, HH. Also stay away from HP because they won’t be able to stop those assholes from posting their filth. Several nights ago it was really bad with one troll. I left a comment and then started reading through the comments and I decided that I had to get away or else I would probably get myself banned by my responses to those assholes.

      • Haruko Haruhara says:

        Yeah a couple of guys were posting incredibly crude comments.

        Haters gonna hate. Can’t stand others being happy.

        • nebdem says:

          Bastal wrote a good one!

          “Here is my sincere wish for those of you on your high horses thumping your bibles…I hope when the Angel Of Death shows up for you it’s a gay one.”

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Prop 8 is dissolved, the lesbian couple in prop 8 case got married in CA live on Rachel Maddow’s show

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    very sweet wedding ceremony

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    beau shared this pretty bird pic with me

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    HAPPY LGBT PRIDE WEEKEND

  12. Coppernicus says:

    Another nerve racking day. Sunny and 90 here in Bozeman

  13. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Anyone speak bagger? Can you interpret this response to me?

    16 minutes ago ( 9:56 PM)
    “not a part of my life, wrong, you are wrong in fact, society is part of everyone´s life and decisions of minorities like you (people who dont even know how to have a relationship with yourselves) deciding for everyone are of no help. So, you are to stop with any whim you have and do what you ought to do, you criticize heterosexual marriages, prove its workable inside an heterosexual marriage which is the one you want to correct, not your life. “

Comments are closed.