Take Me To Your Villain


transparent

“Blind obedience to bad leadership is not patriotism, it is reinforcing corruption.–Unknown.”

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

444 Responses to Take Me To Your Villain

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Institutionalized Tanz can no longer recall why I hate her crazy ass guts. SHE and her Damaged League began attacking Barb, and neb, and I with NO PROVOCATION from any of us. Time to OWN your own G*D DAMN sh*t,you brought up on your nasty ass selves.
    If you get your tender little feelings hurt, after you BEGIN a fight…boo-f*ckin’-hoo

    This stupid sow claims I’m a violent threat to report to authorities, because I quoted ONCE to her a standard phrase from 4 movies, “tear off your head and sh*t down your throat”, EVEN that I qualified “IF” they attack me and mine…
    I also made it abundantly clear I use IMAGES, as neb can use WORDS, neither was any physical threat.

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Excuse the rant, but like FUCK the NRA some things just NEED saying.

  3. Jack says:

    Wake-up you bums!!!!!! Do you think Eliot Spitzer is home sleeping? NO! he’s out looking for Ho’s…err I mean the need the signatures to get on the ballot for New York City comptroller. 😀

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      Morning jack
      or as Eliot Spitzer says,
      “how’s tricks?”

      • Jack says:

        HA! Yo BIBster don’t think I forgot—Saturday will be the day this year.

        • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

          What will be Saturday?

          here’s a little addition to my earlier rant, or as Beau says..”and another thing”
          If my “only” friends was a bitter old fat drunk longing for a fantasy Funky , and a deperately self loathing FAGGOT, I’d cut my wrists WITH THE GRAIN.

          • Jack says:

            Just wait then—soon people on soda head will figure out that all that glitters is not Diamonds, they did on Huffpo and current, they will too on SH.

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Looking through my Pinterest email,
    This is a pretty piece
    shell baby 2
    and

    and

  5. fi says:

    Good afternoon!

  6. fi says:

    Tea anyone.

  7. fi says:

    It appears one of the Zimmerman defense Lawyers is pi$$ing off the Judge!

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Time to shower and head off to shop and see my doctor

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Funny how when I posted Violet Dawn having at least 4 posts about being stalked, including the one I posted…they ALL DISAPPEARED. Yeah ya crazy ass B*TCH…bite me!

  10. fi says:

    Ok, feeding time, Mr Fi has to be out the door again soon.
    BBL!

  11. fi says:

    Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      Hello, Fi.

      Some of the people on the Zimmerman thread … grrrrr….

      • fi says:

        All graduates of Dombfocker Falls Law School!

        • Haruko Haruhara says:

          I can’t stand that Brian Farms guy. A total baiter. That’s all he is.

          • fi says:

            He’s a creep, 1st class!

          • fi says:

            Just had a run in with brian_farms, I reported him for advocating violence continually, soon afterwards he wrote this scrawl about only posting stuff “tongue in check”, getting others to sympathize with him, however I continued to call him out, and he soon started having his comments deleted, he/she is not banned though!
            I did have a lot of support too, I must add!

            • Haruko Haruhara says:

              I flagged one of his comments and it was removed, but I haven’t reported him. He isn’t quite blatant enough. But I really cannot stand baiting behaviour.

  12. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    what a clusterF___, after they confirmed my appt a day ago, called again and confirmed I had labs done, and I drove 70 miles round trip, and was charged my co-payment, then they announce I don’t have to be seen until SEPTEMBER.
    *^^%%&*^%$&*(^%$@$%^**^$$ c*cksucker!
    I did find a scythe, and bought black enamel paint to paint more black and white striped sticks.

  13. Jack says:

    CRAP! I checked the schedule and the los Lonely boys concert is today. It’s a nice day but I heard last night for BB King there was a huge crowd.

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      Therre’s going to be a concert with Stevie Wonder and Alicia keys on the great lawn of Central Park in the Fall to end world Poverty. They mentioned it on Morning Joe, which will have the exact date.
      As proud as I am of beau’s designing skills, it’s 100 times SWEETER when the maggoty little bitter FCKs on twitter, are pea green with envy. Go drink a box of cheap wine, and pass out in a DUMPSTER.

  14. fi says:

    hello, 3 guesses who can’t get of to sleep?

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I got my back to school supplies today 17 cent spiral notebooks, I stock up on them each year, theyare so handy. This was at Walmart.

Comments are closed.