Tampon Cowboy


Tampon cowboy

You gotta love Texas—he only place I know that guns are allowed in government buildings but not female hygiene products.
Rhinestone TAMPON Cowboy”
I’ve been walkin’ these DALLAS streets so long
Singin’ the same old GOP song
I know every crack in these dirty TEAPUBLICAN HALLS
Where hustle’s the name of the game
And nice CONSERVATIVE  guys get washed away like  OVUM IN the MENSTRUAL CYCLE rain
There’s been a load of compromisin’
WITH THAT OBAMA FELLER
But I’m gonna be where the lights are shinin’ on me
Like a TAMPON cowboy
Riding out on a TAMPON in a star-spangled rodeo
Like a TAMPON cowboy
Getting funny stares and death threat letters from people I don’t even know                                                 And offers to f*ck me-up comin’ over the phone
Well, I really don’t mind the MENSTRUAL CYCLE rain
And a smile can hide all the CRAMPING pain
But you’re down when you’re ridin’ the TRANSVAGINAL PROBE train
That’s takin’ the long way
And I dream of the things I’ll do
WHEN  SEN. WENDY DAVIS FILIBUSTER                                                                                                               IN HER MIZUNO WAVE RIDER 16 RUNNING SHOES IS DONE                                                                   There’ll be a load of compromisin’                                                                                                                                                                                     On the road to my horizon                                                                                                                                                                                                   But I’m gonna be where the lights are shinin’ on me
Like a TAMPON cowboy
Riding out on a TAMPON in a star-spangled rodeo
Like a TAMPON cowboy
Getting funny stares and death threat letters from people I don’t even know                                                 And offers to f*ck me-up comin’ over the phone
Like a TAMPON cowboy
Riding out on a TAMPON in a star-spangled rodeo…
ORIGINAL SONG: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kAU3B9Pi_U

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

174 Responses to Tampon Cowboy

  1. Ricki Lee says:

    I Only Have Eyes for You – Art Garfunkel: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9C53IEcg_0 .

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    sandman working for me, nite Ricki

  3. captainpoco says:

    Former teacher turned congressman grades Boehners work.
    http://repmarktakano.tumblr.com/image/55171410836

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Morning Realmsters
    I’ve decicded on a different twitter attack system, an account they have to FIND. This verifies there is an account, and all the tweets will be public. good luck Damaged League.

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    @the Damaged League

  6. msolomon2 says:

    Tell the courts to stop Pennsylavania Republicans from stealing elections

    Republicans can’t win on the issues, so they’re trying a more underhanded approach to victory: disenfranchising eligible voters.

    That’s the real motivation behind last year’s voter ID law. One powerful Republican leader admitted as much when he said the law would help Mitt Romney beat President Barack Obama.

    This week, a Pennsylvania Court has the opportunity to strike down the law. This is our chance to stop voter ID before it disenfranchises thousands of Pennsylvanians.

    http://campaigns.dailykos.com/p/dia/action3/common/public/?action_KEY=480
    One-term-tom and his cronies must be stopped!

  7. msolomon2 says:

    I see the texas reich-wing gynoticians succeeded cheating their way to victory and passing the most restrictive ban on reproductive care in the nation last night.

Comments are closed.