‘Tis The Season


14

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

393 Responses to ‘Tis The Season

  1. Jack says:

    WAKE-UP YOU BUMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! except Bib he was up at the crack of dawn.

  2. Jack says:

    I think I have one last Zimmerman page left in me.

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      Reich Wing sites had the racists salivating over this puke getting away with murdering an unarmed Black teen

      • msolomon2 says:

        stirring up the “faithful” with hate 7 fear has been the reich-wing stratedgy for decades, and to our countries shame has succeeded for them. i expect we’ll see more not less of it in the next election “cycles” as they are more and more desperate to appeal to their ‘base” (what’s left of the shrinking demographic of old white snake-handlers).

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Our poor drunk obese CC has lost what little mind she had, pairing me with a photo of Ted Nuggent, for no reason what so ever. Yeah ya dumb ass that is a biting critique, you might as well pair me with Voldemort, or Flying Monkeys. You B CRAZY…biatch

    Gnarls Barkley – Crazy

    strum your lips to the beat

  4. fi says:

    Helloooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    now crazy ass CC, paired me with Rick Perry…psst drunk fat asswipe, my BoyInBOYCOTT acct at HP was stopped because I “OUTED” Rick Perry, and I knew eye witnesses who saw him at A-gay parties in New Orleans, and he took a whole pack of those party folks to the BATH HOUSE with him one night….*snap, snap,snap
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/social/BoyInBOYCOTT/rick-perry-social-security_n_958443_107531534.html
    I don’t date closet cases, those I leave for Pirate Princess Pickle Bunny

  6. msolomon2 says:

    I just saw this though it is a re-post from 2012 I had not heard about it before and since I am a dog person and believe this is a good and worthy thing I post it here for anyone who like me was not aware! http://www.care2.com/causes/what-to-do-if-you-see-a-yellow-ribbon-on-a-dogs-leash.html
    What To Do If You See A Yellow Ribbon on a Dog’s Leash
    If you see a dog with a yellow ribbon or other items tied to its leash, that signifies a dog who needs space and you should not attempt to pet the dog or bring your own dog over for a greeting. Now here’s an idea that’s long overdue.

    The Yellow Dog Project has now made its mark in 45 countries and educational materials have been translated into 12 languages. Fans are calling it, “Brilliant” and “The best thing to happen since the invention of the leash!”

Comments are closed.