PIG


Zimmerman-trial-jury-recesses-for-day-with-no-verdict

Sung to the tune of http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWXCXqW_WYc

He’s…some pig…some pig
Some TERRIBLE, SCUMBAG, DESPICABLE pig
He is some pig
Oh wow look at him now
ZIMMERMAN THE MURDEROUS pig
Sooey, what do you see
The ONE OF greatest SON OF A BITCH  in AMERICAN history
DIRTY swine I wish he WOULD STEP ON A LAND mine
What if he’s not so big?
He’s TERRIBLE, SCUMBAG, DESPICABLE
Thingamajig of a fine phenomenon DICK

My land isn’t it grand
ZIMMERMAN THE MURDEROUS pig
Golly, you got to agree
He’s  real BIGOT SHIT

DIRTY swine I wish he WOULD STEP ON A LAND mine
What if he’s not so big
He’s TERRIBLE, SCUMBAG, DESPICABLE
Thingamajig of a fine phenomenon DICK

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

385 Responses to PIG

    • Jack says:

      You know what I think a lot of the disinterest may have to do with geography—I had to google the neighborhood to get a feel for the story, I think most folks read the foreign names of places and lose interest.

      • nebdem says:

        I agree. It is out of sight out of mind, but in my opinion it is something people should be aware of since we are sending those very rebels now 200+ million until 2015. Syria is such a messed up situation and it has the potential to really screw things up moving forward. About a month ago I posted you a link to an article about Russian missiles being sent there that could hit Israel. Well, Israel just knocked some of those missiles out last week and not a peep about it on the U.S. news. I’m not trying to bash Israel for doing that, they have the right it is in their interest

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Hey everyone,
    We’re back from the Super-Walmart-Store, what a zoo. I’m going to have to get one of those bike visibility orange flags on a stick,and have Beau carry it. He wandered off, and I must have circled that store 15 times, and checked out twice before I found him. I was about to have him paged.
    THIS is why I shop alone usually.
    My eyes have weakened, now I have to wear my distance glasses to watch TV and to see my monitor,…getting old is a B*TCH!…and not for sissies.

  2. fi says:

    Hey folks, just been watching a National geographic Doc about lance Armstrong, and the whole doping story from start to finish.
    I suspect he and his family will be on food stamps any day now!

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      Do you have any idea he made off cycling and Nike? Something like $250 million!

      What a fraud.

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      So true….

      Pity the poor held down white man…. some of them really buy into that stuff. Remember Dug Dog?

      • msolomon2 says:

        It’s the white man burden! I vaguely remember the name, just another reich-winger troll from Current?

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I think I’ll look around HP for oppurtunities to PEE in tanz’s,and DH’s and CC’s pool over there, too
    buh hahahaha
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/07/16/deon-cole-george-zimmerman_n_3605536.html?utm_hp_ref=comedy
    Karma isn’t just the name of a stripper

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I found a few places to leave some FU’s to the Damaged League…..*snicker

  5. Jack says:

    Back from the Gah-eeim, going to the shower http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUq2E2Lloa0

Comments are closed.