Tight Spot


compared to the above the next vid below is a mansion

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

450 Responses to Tight Spot

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ve been improving the NY F___ TX image, by removing the captioning

  2. Lizard Island says:

    I am the Lizard King
    I can do anything
    I can make the earth stop in its tracks
    I made the blue cars go away

    For seven years I dwelt
    In the loose palace of exile
    Playing strange games
    With the girls of the island
    Now I have come again
    To the land of the fair, and the strong, and the wise
    Brothers and sisters of the pale forest
    O Children of Night
    Who among you will run with the hunt?
    Now Night arrives with her purple legion
    Retire now to your tents and to your dreams
    Tomorrow we enter the town of my birth
    I want to be ready’

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    We have thunder rumbling in the distance, so I may shut down quickly

  4. msolomon2 says:

    “Pundits” need to stop talking about Pa. as “blue state” we’ve got faaaar too many reich-wingers, and their insani-tea in our state to be labeled a sane sensible “blue state”. Maybe if we can succeed in purging our state of the “governor”, and his cronies, and of course clear out the “alec” acolytes then….
    Pennsylvania is the new Texas. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jqsj1xnnK4&feature=player_embedded

    • Jack says:

      That’s a dangerous mix you got there, I see your concern,. What do you expect on mid-term elections?

      • msolomon2 says:

        Too early to tell. I think in general it’s the Dems battle to loose, I think the Dems have the upper hand if they aren’t weak, timid or just stupid… unfortunately that seems so very often the case and they then proceed to do exactly that! Be weak, timid, stupid! There already seems a lack of focus. The “governor” is down, and not luved by any stretch, why the Dems aren’t grabbing this opportunity more strongly I have no idea.

        Pa to me, this whole red state, blue state thing is summed up in reality in what I see myself in my own representatives at the various levels. Reich-wing “governor”, too often too blue-dog of a Senator in Bob Casey, Jr, and out-right reich-winger Pat Toomey. I’ve got another out-right reich-winger in Lou Barletta – House of Representatives Congressman, and yet another reich-winger in PA State Rep. Sue Helm, only good guy is new, State Senator Rob Teplitz, he seems to be a good sane sensible liberal-progressive though he’s quiet about it, not waving flags for the reich-wingers to focus on.

        My feeling is that the Liberal-Progressives need something counter to “alec”, to coordinate our state, local and nationwide efforts against the madness of the reich-wing-corporate-fascists (Pa like many states is infested with the “alec” acolytes). I’m amazed that there isn’t something like it. It’s so obvious that “alec” has served the reich-winger so very well, why wouldn’t the Liberal-Progressive movement see this and counter it?

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I just saw an ad on BBC channel about a final season of Being HUMAN, I thought the UK version was already over. They got rid of every main character….go know?
    I liked that version better than the US version, even though the US version has the dwarf Kili from the Hobbit,as the vampire

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    later storm is near.

  7. Lizard Island says:

    A Brief History of John Baldessari , narrated by Tom Waits
    >>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eU7V4GyEuXA&feature=player_embedded

  8. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Whooaaaaa!!!

    This stuff shouldn’t surprise me anymore. The Twitterverse reaction to Marc Anthony singing God Bless America at the All-Star game. http://publicshaming.tumblr.com/post/55715208108/baseball-fans-super-angry-hispanic-american-superstar

  9. Lizard Island says:

    Ok. Gotta go do stuff. Important stuff. Well, not that important. Prolly get distracted by killing zombies. Then off to work where killing zombies is not allowed.

  10. Ricki Lee says:

    Hey, y’all.

    I think I finally found something which makes sense about the Zim-Pig’s verdict:

    “Jurors also didn’t have all the court instructions for self-defense cases. The judge withheld instructions that the jurors could have used to determine that Zimmerman was an “initial aggressor,” a finding that could have denied him a self-defense defense. But the defense successfully argued — and the state did not forcefully protest — that prosecutors failed to show how Zimmerman was an aggressor.”

    http://www.miamiherald.com/2013/07/16/3502481_p2/juror-we-talked-stand-your-ground.html#storylink=cpy .

  11. fi says:

    Hi folks, ‘puter working, I had a virus!

  12. Jack says:

    Stayed on the computer a little too long now I’ll have to pay the price, see you in a bit.

  13. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    @jack the better NY FCK TX image …it still needs a little refinement.

  14. nebdem says:

    “If the United States wants to choose a side in Syria, there is no clear moral choice. More important, there is no clear U.S. national interest in Syria.” SEN. RAND PAUL
    http://www.politico.com/story/2013/07/aid-to-unknown-rebels-in-syria-carries-us-threat-94362.html

    • nebdem says:

      I don’t support Rand Paul. Nor would I ever vote for him. He may be wrong 99% of the time, but this is that 1% of the time he is right.

    • msolomon2 says:

      I actually laughed when i heard about this the other day. Hiding a “arms shipment” of these antiques just struck me as very funny. Maybe hidden more out of embarrassment then anything else!?

  15. nebdem says:

    “Syria’s Nusra Front tries to show it’s a different kind of al Qaida”
    http://www.mcclatchydc.com/2013/07/17/196938/syrias-nusra-front-tries-to-show.html#.UehIE40smCM

  16. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    just made a monty cristo…YUM

  17. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’m watching BBC Master Chef, I’m hoping we retain the BBC channel, it appeared with the newly installed cable boxes, along with premium channels we haven’t purchased.

Comments are closed.