Obama Kills A Honkey And The Liberal Media Suppresses It!


11-of-the-most-interesting-gifts-the-white-house-received-in-2011

Well I have tried to add, in whatever small way, to the evolution of humanity that is Al Gore’s internet in informative ways. Let’s what happens I feed the lesser side. A little misinformation never  hurt no one. Right Faux News?

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

187 Responses to Obama Kills A Honkey And The Liberal Media Suppresses It!

  1. termgirl says:

    Hi, Realm.
    Sometimes I wish Obama weren’t so darned likable.
    Just when I get to the point where I’ve had it with him, mainly over civil rights and environmental issues and / or his choice of advisors/ cabinet members, etc., I see a picture like the one above, or I hear him speak, or I hear a RWer say something about him that is so outrageous and untrue, that, once again…….
    I rise to his defense, and am smitten all over again.

    TGIF!
    Have a good one, guys.

  2. Lizard Island says:

    How ignoble a task for a Knight of The Realm. To walk the king’s hounds thru treacherous forests. I shall return.

  3. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Our fire hasn’t spread, but it sure is smokey today.

Comments are closed.