Blank Page


“Every word is like an unnecessary stain on silence and nothingness.”
—–Samuel Beckett 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

221 Responses to Blank Page

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’m about a fourth of the way thru INFERNO, it’s a good read so far.

  2. Jack says:

    Well I finally caught up with some work. Now will upload the video for the new page. So I means another hour.

  3. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Walter Sear built theremins. He built the one used on ‘Good Vibrations’. I had a brief email exchange with him shortly before he passed. He was a truly amazing man.
    http://moogfoundation.org/in-memorandum-walter-sear-joins-bob-moog-in-analog-heaven/

  4. Jack says:

    Hey guys,

    I know here at the realm we are relaxed and do 99% goofing around but can you at least watch the next video from the post and give your impression. Give me another 10 minutes before I post.

  5. msolomon2 says:

    This is just too much, the Smurfs reviled by reich-wingers as “communists!” (why of course why didn’t we see it before! Papa Smurf does where that RED hat!!!) http://www.motherjones.com/mixed-media/2013/07/communist-anti-semitic-smurfs-2-wizard-hitler

Comments are closed.